#Club5050|| The Diary Game Betterlife Chocolate Donut Method by @mehakbhatti||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello Everyone 💕
Greetings to all.......How are you doing hope you all doing well by the grace of God.....Here is @mehakbhatti today i'm here with my another interesting post
I love to do cooking also i love to share the recipes with you all. @steemit-pak is an amazing platform you can share your thoughts with others.. So with any further delay let's get started.

IMG_20220521_010834.jpg

In the evening we thought to eat some delicious. So we decided to make donut. Donut is my all time favourite because that is easy to make and ready in 15 minutes. My whole family would go crazy for these tasty donut. Super soft and delicious just like store bought.

Ingredients

Flourall purpose ( 2 cups )
Sugar(3 tsp )
Salt(1/2 tsp )
Oil(1/4 cups )
Egg( 1 )
Yeast( 1/2 tsp )
Milk( 3/4 cup more milk if needed )
Butter( 2 tsp )

Glaze

  1. 1/3 cups melted butter.
  2. 1 and 1/2 cups powered sugar.
  3. 3 to 5 tsp fresh evap milk ( depending on your consistency )

Procedure

  1. Add all the ingredients in a big bowl and make a smooth Doug. Leave the dough for 2 hours two rice. Cut out the donuts and shallow fry them own low heat

Polish_20220305_174352727.jpg

Polish_20220305_174423958.jpg

Second step

  1. Mix all the ingredients to make a smooth glaze.
  2. Now cover the fried donut in it.
  3. Also melt some chocolate and dip the donuts in it.

Polish_20220305_174457058.jpg

Polish_20220305_174524852.jpg

Now you can see how it's look.

Thank you so much for visiting my post..I hope you like my recipe.

image(1).png

Special mention
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Truly
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;)

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

I was craving for some Odonut since a while and even ordered them for Eid. But still I was looking for donut recipes that are 100% authentic. And I think you just solved my problem.
If you dont mind can you please share source of this recipe? Where did you get this recipe from?
I am definitely gonna try it soon.
Thanks for sharing :))

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for your appreciation ...i saw different types of recipe in YouTube and i try on my style... Please you can read and and follow the step hope you make donut 🍩 perfectly..

 2 years ago 

Wow, amazing recipe.Looking tasty 😋😋.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @peerfaizan

 2 years ago 

I also love donuts 🍩. Soon I will share my recipe too. 👍😊

 2 years ago 

Yeah definitely I'm waiting for your recipe 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22