THE DIARY GAME 10-march-2021 ( porto knocked juventus out of the champions league )

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

hello and assalamualikum to all of you . i am fine and i hope you guys are also fine .

and welcome to another diary game .

So I woke up at 9 pm and went to washroom to get fresh I did my breakfast at 9:30 . at 10 I went to the roof And gave food and water to my birds after that I also gave shower to my bird because the weather was very hot that's why I gave shower to them at 12 pm I came down and again went to washroom to take bath . At 1 pm I went To mosque And performed namaz-e- zohar .

When I came back to home I went to my little brother's school and pick him up from school it was his first day and he was criying like all other kids 😂

10E8284F-8FD2-47DA-9337-343F61EE6327.jpeg

0FCB0655-10E0-4207-A1F5-4DA8B6ECF379.jpeg

after doing all these things i came back to home and went to washroom to take bath .
after taking bath i went to mosque to perform namaz-e- zohar . i did my lunch at 2 pm and went to my frienss home gor group study where we solved some maths questions .

image.jpg

At 4:30 pm we went to coaching togather and stidied there for 2 more hours . after that i came back to home and went to park for play football . after two hours of football i came back to home .
At 7 i went outside because I was very hungry so i went to resturantat and bought zinger burger and pepsi for me . and i ate it when i came back to home ..

724458D0-B9EB-4DF9-8FF3-BD04B8042FEB.jpeg

after that at 8 pm i recited quran for 1 hour .and after that when i had nothing to do so I sat down with my mother and watched some drama's with her 😂

At 9::30 i went outside with my best friend to buy some snacks for the match .

At 11 pm i performed namaz-e-isha .
and there were two matches
sevilla vs dortmund
and
juventus vs porto
and i was watching juv vs porto .
it was difficult for juv because they lose the first leg 2-1

E311BFA0-6A56-47D4-A391-6AFBCE423D81.jpeg

080F23D0-4665-44B8-AD5A-5599413FAF48.jpeg

and finally the match was started . and it was a really good and exciting match .

in the first half porto dominated the game and scored 1 goal which was a penalty .

at begging of the second half juventus were looking more dangerous and aagressive .
at the 49 th minute of the match chiesa scored a very importent goal for juv and level the game .

at the 54th minute of the one of the porto's man got the red card and porto were down to 10 men .
as the result of it at the 63rd minute chiesa again scored a beautifull headed goal . and gave juv the lead 2-1

at the stopage time porto's player s. oliviera equalises the score with a stunning free kick and shocked juv beacuse it mean's that juv had to score 2 more goals to get throw to the quater final . beacuse of two away goals that porto have scored .

at the 114th minute of the match rabiot scored for juv with a bullet header .

juv needed one more goal to get throw but porto did'nt allow them to scored another goal and the match was ended
and the final score of the second leh was 3-2 and 4-4 on aggeregate
and porto het throw to the quter final because of awaly goals .

it was a great match between these two top sides . ❤️

That's all for the day . (:

Thanks a lot for reading about my day. Will be sharing more with you all.

@mbilaal, Member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good to see your post and thankyou for posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
I have picked your post among the best picks of the day. We will try to get you voted by @steemcurator01 or booming accounts. Keep working hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72