Achievement 1 : Verification through introduction By @mbilaal

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

This Is My first post in new comers community as Achievement 1

6CFA11F6-5529-49F7-8E28-37887732BA93.jpeg

My Introduction

My name is muhammad bilal javed and i am from pakistan

1D0E6458-E567-4294-B9BA-7BB1C644EE3C.jpeg
This is my college

I am studying at Pak Askari college in class 12. I passed my matriculation exams from all bakka school with 80%, and i am hafiz-e-Quran as well.

384F51B5-DADA-4D82-B58A-C747D59AF0BF.jpeg

My hobby is playing football. I love playing football because it is one of the games which tests your mental and physical abilities.
My favourite football player is messi, He is the greatest player in football history according to me. It is because he makes football beautifull. He can do hard things very easily. and my favourite football club is barcelona. The main reason of liking barcelona is there style and strategies of playing football and messi also plays for barcelona so that's another reason why..

I am also interested in photography i am fond of taking pictures where ever i go.
here are some pictures of my trials ..

A7BECD66-2679-4508-B99E-AAAEEA456FED.jpeg

727BAA61-2B36-4C79-9237-7606B414F976.jpeg


I was invited to this wonderful platform by @haidermehdi. I asked him about what he keeps posting all day and night. Then he gave me some time and told me about this platform. I was also looking for a platform where i could write and invest my time and money. My main purpose of joining steemit is to improve my writing skills as well as to bring creativity and quality in my content. I am sure i would be able to make new friends here who would guide me to a better level.

This is the completion of my Achievement post # 1. The first of Achievement posts.

Mentioning @cryptokannon to get my post verified.
Thankyou.
Long live Steemit❤️

Sort:  

I think you covered the basic requirements of Achievement 1. I am sure you will bd verified with good supportive upvote :)
Welcome to Steemit my friend. Have a good journey :)

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother 🙂

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Hello @mbilaal and welcome to Steemit

Dont forget to Join Steemitpakistan

Also if you are having any difficulties Join us Now on Discord,whatsapp,twitter

https://discord.gg/ZwdkaaT
https://twitter.com/SteemitP
https://chat.whatsapp.com/C7eLx1dogZh7Wl7vvjzwTX

Hey @mbilaal Congratulations and welcome here. Hope you will enjoy and learn new things .

Welcome here to steemit. We are glad to have you here

 4 years ago 

Thanks ♥️

 4 years ago 


Hi @mbilaal

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46