My participation post in weekly-engagement organized by @steemit-pak #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

20220227_165002_0000.png

Hello friends,

I hope you are all well. My name is Mashal and today's post will be about Weekly Engagement which is arranged by Steemit Pakistan, the subject of which is to tell me the name of one person whom I wish to meet.

Who would you like to meet from the steemit platform except from your own country.

So here is my participation.

It's only been a few days since I came on steemit and I don't know a lot of people here. But I definitely see the work of capable people there. I am not very active due to my busy schedule but I read people's posts with great interest and want to know about them.

IMG_20220227_175314.jpg

@ngoenyi is also one of them. I have seen her work in not just one community but countless communities. She is from Africa and she represents the African country. In addition, she welcomes newcomers(part of Greeter's team). I have seen her working in crypto and I have read her delicious food posts. I am very impressed with their work and most of all she is constantly working and bringing the name of Africa to the fore.

After reading herpost, I became very interested in seeing Africa and I would definitely like to meet her if I ever go to Africa because her good behaviour towards people can be judged by his words.
If i ever get a chance to go to Africa, I would definitely like to meet them and also visit Africa.

Regards;
@mashal06

Cc
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@steemit-pak

Achievement_1 link

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNux88mSQsJLKEZYpWdMWPFYLC7rRtKLa5smZyA1gNcoaW6wH1vYCUWb72xh1VU1yBYQefnfFYi.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71