"Weekly Engagement "// "your favorite shopping mall" // #Club5050// post by @MaryamNadeem

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Aslam-o-alaikum ❤❤

PhotoEditor_2022371434313.jpg

Hi guys how are you ❤ My name is Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan This is my entry and this is 👇

"My favorite Shopping mall"

The Mall of Defence"😍

This mall is my favorite shopping mall.
It's been a 3 years and it is so good from Mashaallah that everything is very good here. My kids are very happy to be here and we go shopping every month. Once my daughter is there, she likes a car for herself, so her father took her a car and we taught her the things of the month of children.

PhotoEditor_202237142622218.jpg

There is a festival in every month where lots of prizes come out. ill goes there every week with the kids and brings some things and the kids are happy too.
This mall belongs to my mama who has been shopping from here. Just a few months ago, it became a playground for children to come and play here. My sister is about to have a baby so I can go shopping here for her too.I love shopping for young children. When my children were about to arrive, I used to shop from here. After shopping here for a long time, we also eat here so that we can have some rest and the children also get busy playing.That's why I love this shopping mall and I go to every weak and have a lot of fun with the kids.❤❤

PhotoEditor_202237142144429.jpg

toys . branded kurties and dresses.Cosmetic products baby clothes and shoes and everything It's all easy to find here, that's why I bring all these things.
Whenever my sister and I and my mom have to buy something, we always go to the same Mall because there seems to be a discount every month.❤❤

That's why we love this Shopping Mall very much ❤❤

Regards

Maryam Nadeem

verified link 👇

Achievement link

#weekly-engagement #beterlife #club5050 #steemit-pak #steemexclusive #lifestyle

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @haidermehdi. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

 2 years ago 

In the mall so many beautiful things I see,hope you enjoy.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
Yes
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words318
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @Aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65