"Chai/Coffee photography Challenge / // posting by @Maryam Nadeem

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
~Hi, greetings to all, Hopefully everyone will be fine .~

PhotoEditor_2021121022115301.jpg

Chai ❤❤❤

Aslamo alaikum..
I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #Pakistan

This is my entry. 🌹 Tea is very popular these days.. My family and I love to drink tea 🌹❤💕
Because tea drinkers stay healthy 💕❤
Whenever my children get colds and flu in winter, I make tea for my children.❤💕
When guests come to our house, they are very fond of tea💕❤🌹
So today when I saw this contest I thought I would definitely participate in it.🌹❤💕
Then it is not fun to drink empty tea. If I have biscuits with me, it is very fun🌹❤💕😁

Thankyou..

Regards 🌹

"Maryam Nadeem..

Verified Achievement No 1

Achievement link

Camera

"Vivo Y 21"

Editing

"Photo editor pro"

location

Kitchen "Lahore'

Support
@event-horizon
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@aniqamashoor

#chaicoffeephotography #pakistan #steemexclusive #steemit-pak
#betterlife

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Chae with biscuits. ☕best of luck for contest 😊

 3 years ago 

Thankyou 💕❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50