Write About Festival Or Eid Celebration | My participation post | Week # 20

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

071C189B-ED5A-4A8D-959D-06473C093A5D.png

About Eid

On the first of Shawal ( Islamic month), Muslims all around the world clebrates Eid-ul-Fitar.
Eid-ul-Fitar is also called the ”Festival of breaking fast”
We calebrates Eid-ul-Fitar by means to pay our respect to Allah for bestowing us with strength and patience and all his blessings upon us during the month of Ramazan.

Everyone has different plans for Eid according to their family rituals or traditions.
But one thing for sure is we all starts our Eid by taking part in congregational prayer followed by a sermon just after the dawn.
I’m going to share my plans for this eid.

MY PLANS FOR EID

First day

For the first day of eid, I’m not that much excited for this year because this will be my very first eid on which my grandparents wouldn’t be with us.
They moved to Islamabad to my Aunt’s home. because of the health issues and due to weather problems of karachi.

As my father also seems upset about it, so I’ve decided to arrange a surprise for him and of-course for my mother too.

I’ll get gifts for them and will arrange candle light dinner on the rooftop as in my personal opinion, i love to do everything by my own for them.
At the dinner time, I’ll Facetime my grandparents and make this surprise full of happiness for them.

2nd day.

Second day of eid are always planned for mother’s side of the family indeed.

3rd day.

For the 3rd day, We usually go to the fathers side of family but we shifted that to 4th day of eid. So I’ve plans to hangout with my friends.

I also thought that we’ll contribute and will give eidi to needy childrens. But as eidi, instead of money we will buy colouring books, pencil colors, dolls, cars and etc.

Because probably all of the children will end up using money in junk food and like that.

So, i think they are not good for them and as being children, i guess these things that i thought to buy are the things with which all of the children love to play with but they are just not allowed to do that.

Therefore, that’s all for my plans for this eid.

Special mentions to

@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Thanks to be here.
Regards, @mariamfahim.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
MY INTRODUCTION POST HERE

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mashallah May Allah tala give you success in what you’re planning to do ❤️❤️
We really need such people in our society.
Best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you

👍👍👍

may Allah bless your grand parent with good health

 3 years ago 

Ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54