DESSERT OR SWEET PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST BY @event-horizon || MY ENTRY FOR THE CONTEST @mariamfahim.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam U Alaikum,
I hope you all doing good.

This is my participation post for the Dessert or sweet photography contest by @event-horizon

I took this picture in my house.
My aunt made me this delicious chocolate brownie on my birthday.
She always made such delicious dishes and desserts as she is a well-known chef.

BAED223D-8154-4AFC-9407-D72D8B863B47.jpeg

Camera

Samsung A51

Invite

Inviting two people to participate in this amazing contest.
@abdullah.tahir, @hananch

Regards

@mariamfahim

Special Mentions to:

@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
To get their support.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
MY INTRODUCTION POST HERE

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I can't take my eyes off the beautiful texture of this whipped cream. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64