You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Educational Theme By Steemit Pakistan || How to make our brain strong and healthy || 5 Tips || 20 % benediciary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Mam sirf last picture copyright free nahi thi . BaQi tmam pictures copyright free thi lekin mene ab sirf 1 rakhi hain or ye lisencable hain . Ap chk kar saktii.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Can you show me the license? Because it doesn't seem free too.
Why don't you use free images site like pixabay or filter your google search like I showed in my previous tutorial?

 3 years ago 

Mam me apki post se hi sikha ha k kese copyright free images lety hain . Creative common lisince par ja kar jin k uper lisencable likha hota wo copyright free hoti hain mam g . Agr asa nahi ha to plz guide me more .

 3 years ago 

Yes, you are right but this image is subject to copyright. Licensable is not enough, it should say that the image is free for commercial use.
Hope you understand what I am trying to say.

 3 years ago 

Its ok mam next time i will also chk the whole procedure . I understand mam .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50