The Diary Game||29-01-22||A happy dayy with my Girlss||#club5050||@mahnoorarif||10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I hope you guys are living your life at its best🌼. I am sorry for not being active for about a month as life is much busy for a few weeks. Taking classes in college, then attending Academy classes, Exams Just sucks🥲. Anyway, it is a part of life. let it be😶.

Screenshot_20220129-233445_1.png


I woke up at about 6:00 am🕕. Went for a small walk with my abba jaan🏃. Came back and got ready. Then I Caught my bus to college🚌. We didn't take any classes. I don't why we even bother to go to college🌚. Anyhow we took some pictures. We found out a new place in college so we couldn't resist.

img_1643482452062.jpg

We were starving so we went out. We went to Timmy's🍕. The food was not good but we had to eat it as we paid for it😂.

Snapchat-1998866208_1.jpg

Screenshot_20211129-010317_1.png

Then We went to a nearby park🎢 as we had almost one hour. We took a lot of rides it was really fun👭.We sat on grass for a while and Then we booked an Uber and went back to college🏫. We were really tired and weary. We caught our buses and went back home🏠.
I reached home at about 3:30 and got ready again to attend my academy classes😩. I was exhausted😬. I came home by 8:15.

Screenshot_20220130-000322_1.png

Had my dinner🍽️. Then I started preparing for my exam📖 of Mathematics. I prepared 1 chapter and left the rest on mercy of Allah😌. Then I had my mandatory tea☕ with my sisters hot chocolate cake. It was really delicious.

Snapchat-1512798827.jpg

To soothe myself I watched the season "kaali kaali Ankhein"👀 on Netflix. It was outrageous🤧. There was so much graphic stuff in it. It was so tempting that I watched all 8 episodes in one go💃.

srch_believe_A10320WT0420827350.jpg
Source:
https://images.app.goo.gl/s3N8hA2LBk4CQHCQ6

It was 6:00 am. I was succumbing☠️ after a much tiring day. I realized I haven't slept for 24 hours so I went to hibernate💤, My most beloved activity☺️.

I hope you guys enjoy going over my diary. I will try to post it daily. I felt great while writing it, An escape from a hectic routine. Take care of yourselves. Try to take satisfaction in every part of your life.

Quote Of The Day:

" This is not how much we have, but how much we enjoy that make happiness. "
~Charles Spurgeon

Regards

@mahnoorarif

My Introductory Post:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahnoorarif/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-to-steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNo Clubs
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Can you please again check my wallet again?
I'm member of club5050.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53