The Diary Game|10/12/2021|#club5050|10% to steemit-pak|Farewell 2021|A Great Day|@mahnoorarif|

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

" I hope all of you are doing great. It feels great to be a part of steemit and to share my daily diary with you guys📓. I'm greatly satisfied with it. I have delegated 10% to @steemit-pak. "

png_20211209_010247_0000.png


Morning 🌄

I woke up at 5:00 am or I must say that I didn't sleep all night because of the anxiety attacks I got sometimes😟. I was sucked up😶. Then my alarm rang and it was 6:00 am🕧. I got up and offered fajar prayer🧕. I got ready as it was my farewell💃. I reached college at about 8:00 am🕗. It was so cold out there🥶. Me and my friends took some pictures😌.


Then we went to the auditorium🏛️. The phone was not allowed so I didn't take any pictures of the function🌚. The girls had prepared dances, skits and some poetry. Firstly we were pissed off as they took our phones because we were taking pictures🙂. But then we had a lot of exhilaration🤟. The event was promising overall👌.


Afternoon 🌅

After having lunch, we went to Second cup. We had a very memorable time🧠. At 4:00 pm🕓 I catch my bus🚌 and went to my home 🏠. I was really tired so I took a nap for about 2 hours💤.

IMG-20211210-WA0049.jpg


Evening🌆

I woke up at about 7:00 pm⏰. I had my mandatory abbu ke hath ki chai☕.

IMG-20211210-WA0039_2.jpg

Then I watch the 8:00 pm unavoidable Pakistani drama👯. My sister then made her special exotic burgers🍔 for us (much exaggerated)😂.

Snapchat-344702941-01_1.jpeg

After gulping them The duty of making kehwa was imposed on me🙃. If you are a pathan you can't resist the importance of Peshawari kehwa in your life😅.

Snapchat-663536135.jpg

After that, we sat together, for a while discussing our future plans🥱, and my father, as usual, told us the stories of his tour to Canada✈️😶. It's been ten years back from now but his anecdotes are still alive☠️. It was 11:00 pm🕚. I went upstairs did my leftover assignment🖊️ and did some gossiping with my sisters🔇😏. I offered my isha prayer to thank Allah for granting a peaceful and satisfactory life🕊️. I was weary🥱 so I went to hibernate💤😴.

I hope you fellows enjoy reading my diary🤗. I would love it if you rejoice going through it☺️.

Blessings and Greetings💕.

Quote Of The Day:

" The right to be respected is won by respecting others."
~Vasyl Sukhomlynsky

My Introductory Post:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahnoorarif/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-to-steemit

Regards

@mahnoorarif

Sort:  

Wish you all the best for your future ❤
Your lunch looks so yummy👍

Thankyou so much♥️

A very happy dayyy

Hmmm😂♥️

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations! This post has been selected for best picks and booming support.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @aniqamashkoor.
Thankyou for setting 10% beneficiary to steemit-pak

#club5050

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38