||The Diary Game||03/12/2021||#club5050||Got 99% in fsc part 1||@mahnoorarif||10% to steemit-pak||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

" I hope you guys are in great vigor and enthusiasm. Since I joined #club5050 really helped my account to grow. I'm truly satisfied with it. "


Let's head towards my diary:


Today was a very significant day in my life as my result was going to be announced at 10 am. I was very agitated and nervous. I couldn't sleep all night. I was continuously praying to God to give me feedback on my hard work. I slept for an hour and when I woke up the time was 10:10 am. I rush downstairs to see my result. My heart was pumping very promptly. I entered my roll no. and I was really surprised and pleased that I got 99%. I rush to my parents to inform them about my result. Tears of happiness continue draining from my eyes. I didn't believe that I got such a huge achievement.

IMG-20211121-WA0030.jpg


I went to sleep for a while, then I came downstairs. We planned to celebrate my success. We went out for lunch.

IMG-20210925-WA0222_1.jpg

Then when we came back home my relatives arrived. They gave me plenty of good wishes. I received a lot of gifts from all my family. I was surely grateful. I thanked Allah for granting me the fruit of my labor.

IMG-20211003-WA0010_1.jpg


I am very happy to share my attainment with you guys. Steemit is like a family to me. I wish you guys also attain what you want from your life. Just keep your goals high and never leave the hand of hard work. InshAllah you guys will achieve your dreams one day by the grace of Allah Almighty.

Regards,
@mahnoorarif

My introductory post:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahnoorarif/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-to-steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wow.. congratulations on this big achievement. There is many more to come ..keep shining 😊

Thankyou so much for the wishes ♥️

 3 years ago 

CONGRATULATIONS GIRLLLL!!!! So happy for you! MashaAllah you're a brilliant student 👏

Thankyou so much❤️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you dear.. May Allah shower his blessings on you. Aameen.

Thanyou. Ameen♥️

 3 years ago 

Ma shaa Allah many congratulations. Stay blessed 🎉🎉

Thankyou.

Many congratulations from Faran Nabeel for achieve this success in your life.

Thankyou so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53