The diary game 8-07-21 || hectic routine by @mahnoor11

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum

How's everyone?? I'm good, I hope u all are doing great and enjoying your life 🥀 this is me Mahnoor Imran back with a new diary, from so many days I didn't posted as I couldn't find time to do so. My exams are near and insha'Allah I hope as soon as they end I'll be regular and active.


Let's start with the diary

PicsArt_07-07-12.21.14.jpg


Morning

Today I woke up at 10 am.

Did some household work and then studied because it was my maths test in academy. I studied for almost three hours and ate fruits with it. It was binomial theorem and mathematical induction which I never studied before that's why it seems difficult but I was able to understand.

Afternoon

After studying I helped out my mother who was busy cutting vegetables because my father brought so many vegetables and fruits.
Then she was preparing AAM KA MURABA and MANGO CHUTNEY
I was getting ready for academy after doing breakfast but my mother decided that I should leave academy because soon institutions are again closing and my routine is already so hectic secondly it's better if I revise my syllabus rather going academy and learning test daily.

aam Ka muraba
Aam ki chutney


Evening

I went academy gave my test. Met my friends and my bestie who just joined academy for me 😂 I felt bad for her but I decided for group study and she agreed happily for daily coming to my house because her mother loves me and can never refuse her to come my house ✌️😝
I also cleared all my dues and came back home.
Then at magrib I went upstairs on roof top. Because it was windy outside and I felt so good
Eiffel tower was looking amazing I took a picture of it
Snapchat-178670231.jpg

Night

My mother was working the whole day and I was feeling so hungry I don't know I was getting so weird and according to my mother my blood pressure was getting so low but I'm spices lover so wanted to eat something spicy but I didn't find anything.
Then I ordered 5 deals for all of us because even my mother didn't made anything for dinner she was busy.
A new restaurant just opened in bahria I decided to try their deals
I ordered the deal which was having
Makhni naan , dried chicken, seekh kabab, chutneys, raita, salad, rogni naan, chicken karayi, taka tak

I loved these Makhni naan they were so good.

And for sweet dish
Gulab jamun, russian salad, kheer

IMG_20210707_231703_617.jpg

I also ordered mint margrita with it
Last time I tried mint margrita and Pina colada shake from bundu khan but it was worst. I liked this one
IMG_20210707_231918_372.jpg

END

This was my whole day and it was kind of hectic but good

I hope u all enjoyed reading my diary. Take care of yours and your families.🥀

Here is my achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahnoor11/my-introduction-to-steemit

Regards:
@mahnoor11

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I was hungry, read your blog saw all those yummy food pics & now I'm hungrier 😩😭😭

 3 years ago 

😂😂sorry

 3 years ago 

hahaha its okay :p

Walikumsalam, May ALLAH PAK protect you from bad evil and may you live your whole life happily Ameen 🙂
By the way @mahnoor11 I am feeling little pain after reading out about your maths paper 🙁 coz I was too too #Nalikooooo in mathematics 😁
Have a nice day dear🙂

 3 years ago 

Thanks @arrowgate
Hahaha yeah those who hate maths can feel this but I'm best at maths and it's my favourite subject

 3 years ago 

Very yummy foods and enjoy this😋

 3 years ago 

🥰

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak, we will try to get voting support on this post through steemcurator upvotes or the booming upvotes. Thankyou for doing wonderful work in our community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64