The diary game 17-09-21|| better life || still not recovered || a new drawing || 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum

hey people!! what's up?? Hope you guys doing great and enjoying your life, take care of yourself Corona's so dangerous. Here's me with another blog, a new day, much more to tell you all. Hope you like it.


20% of the reward to @steemit-pak

Morning

I woke up at 4am, my phoopho woke me up for fajar prayer I'm a little lazy though I put on alarms so that I can wake up but I usually don't. Anyhow I offered my fajar prayer and again slept

I was feeling sleepy and last night I went to bad late around 2pm, secondly yesterday my father woke us all at 7am so we don't sleep till 1 or 2 and he gets offendedd by our behaviour that we sleep late and then wake up late.

I didn't talked to him for this but he teased me and didn't let me sleep again so I was tired. Again I woke up at 8am. It was my online class today.my college isn't opening, atleast not for now though institutions are opened even colleges but we got the notice of online nhi class.

I was hoping to get the notice that it will open but I was just sleeping when my phone rang and the other Cr told me that wake up and check the notice. I was in a shock and the very next moment I got this time table from the head, when we CRS informed the students about the class they literally wanted to cry, they were like begging us to talk to the staff that they wanted physical classes.


Afternoon

I slept again while taking classes like there was no class between the two so I thought I shall sleep I told the Cr of other section to give me a call as the class starts but unfortunately she forget that and I missed the class along with my students. And when I asked them they told me that you were not there so we thought no class and that pissed me.

It was jumma so I took bath and went to bahria grand masjid. They had a separate floor for women so sometimes I go there on Friday for offering jumma.my father and brother also went along with me

Evening

Im still not recovered as I told you all I was ill from last 2 weeks. I'm taking multivitamins but still the headache irritates and I get fever oftentimes. Therefore I thought I'll not go academy today but then I decided I would be having nothing to do rather sitting and watching boring dramas. So I went academy my father warned me though but still I went and in the very first lecture I got high fever, it was so cold in class because still AC are working and there are two AC in my class which are always working on 16C° and I can't bear it to be honest.

I called my father, he picked me then I went to hospital not for me but just to see my phoopho who was in ICU because she just had an operation yesterday and both of my phoopho are living with us from 3 days.

I was in hospital so I also went to the emergency ward to get a checkup, but honestly I hate Bahria international hospital because as soon as you get a checkup they're ready to give you injection instantly.

IMG_20210918_005001.jpg

Then I came home and congratulated my cousin umer because he scored 2nd position in mental maths by Stem roboclub they prepare students from Pakistan for the contest.


Night

I did some rest then made a new drawing, nowadays I'm fond of doing pencil colour work I enjoy doing it.
Snapchat-1825201430.jpg

Ignore a green ice-cream lol, I just saw a relevant picture on Pinterest so tried to make it though my friends asked a green ice-cream??

Then I ate fruits especially garma I don't know what you guys call it

IMG_20210918_005524.jpg

Then my parents went to hospital and we had anday wala burger I just can't explain my love for it to you all. It's the most enough thing for me in this whole world.

IMG_20210918_005837.jpg
Then when my parents came home around 11 I went outside with my brother for playing badminton. Today the moon was looking beautiful and I got streak from almost everyone if today's moon so for this reason I specially went outside just to have a look on it.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Now time to sleep, I'm so tired. I hope you guys love reading my diary give your feedback in comment section so that I may get to know your point of views about everything. Take care, enjoy yourself, love yourself, keep working hard. Bye for now see you in the next post
Regards:
@mahnoor11

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice work sister.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You welcome

 3 years ago 

Good photography.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Very nice diary your art looking so good

 3 years ago 

Means a lot

Really well written diary, your artwork Ma Sha Allah so neat and beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your words

Waooo beautifully explain your daily diary 😍

 3 years ago 

Thanks esha

 3 years ago 

Very detailed and well explained diary. Do you like green ice-cream 😀?. Moon looks beautiful. Is It bahriya town?

 3 years ago 

Yes it's bahria town lahore
Haha I never ate green ice cream though

Green ice cream yammy
Nice post 👍 dear stay blessed

 3 years ago 

Thanks @abeeha dear for reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61