You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book your place in the Booming Sheet! Know the Constraints.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Informative post. Got it!! I hope now everyone will be fairly happy with it and satisfied. These rules are fair enough for everyone.
Well I have a question my PU level is 1 and sp is idk, I mean it's more than 100 so what I have to do with it ahh.. I do don't actually get the right point saaoorry !! Can u plz explain @haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are currently PU Level 1 and have a reputation level 56 with 0 delegation.

Your wallet shows that you have 130 Steem Power. So, we recommend you to delegate 100 steem Power to @steemit-pak to get the label of Silver member PU Level 1, as well as You will be eligible for getting Booming Upvote.

Hope You got the point

 3 years ago 

Ahan @salmawains thanks sir I got it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83