You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week 2 || Sharing My Country's Culture [Grand Celebration Of The AFO AKOM ANNUAL FESTIVAL]

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

You know, i love the dance part in different cultures. I first heard the cameron world in football world cups. Now i saw your post and got to know about the culture. I will visit your country one day to witness the culture and food ❤
I have written the same about my country culture and i must say you should read that too because i will be obliged. We should share views about our culture.

Sort:  

You know, i love the dance part in different cultures. I first heard the cameron world in football world cups

Woow I'm happy you also love the dance part just as me here because the most reason why always love going for festival is because of the dance part

I will visit your country one day to witness the culture and food ❤

This is great news my brother. I will gladly welcome you with open hands in my country

have written the same about my country culture and i must say you should read that too because i will be obliged

Alright I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65