WATER PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE ||Entry by@mabuzar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

#Assalam-o-Alaikum!

All my steemit pakistan will be fine and happy and have great day spend.
This is my participation post for the water photography contest, Organized by @steemitpakistan

IMG_20210726_145756.jpg

I took this picture from my mobile a year ago. I made the picture when the crops were watering.
The view was so good and I captured the views from my mobile vivo v 15pro.

DETAIL

CAMERA: VIVO V 15PRO

EDITING: mobile phone editing

LOCATION:OKARA

CAPTURED BY ME:
@mabuzar

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 post
If u want to know more about me My first Introduction Achievement 1 verified/R3 I would like you guys to follow me and continue reading me in the future.

SPECIALLY MENTION TO
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak

#waterphotography #yourcountry #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think you wrote wrong spelling of menation its mention by the way your entry is great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76