Achievement-1: My Introduction Newcomer Through Varification on Steemit by@mabuzar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210529-WA0040.jpg

Introduction Varification Through On Steemit

My name is Abuzar Guffar.And my steemit account is with that name @mabuzar. I am 21 years old now. My father's name is Abdul Ghaffar.My father is a farmer and a businessman.
And I am a resident of 1/4-L Okara,Punjab,Pakistan.

I hope you are all well and enjoying the blessfull moments of life with the blessings of God Almighty.Friends,I am new to this newcomers community.I want to introduce myself in this post

My Education.
I've done my F.SC from Punjab College Okara.
I am studying more but I am more interested in running my own business and recently I started my own business which is more like a marriage hall.

IMG-20210529-WA0036.jpg

You know that Punjab College is a very standard college.In the last few years, many positions are coming up in the board of Punjab College of Okara and thus their level is going up..

Business: Merrige Hall

Now a day a I'm trying my best to do better in the business of marriage hall, my marriage hall name is
Al-Ghani Merrige Hall.This marriage hall is in Okara which is near the railway station.And it is also near the Lahore bypass from Okara.This marriage hall is located right in front of Karmawala Darbar which is in Al-Murad block.

Recently my dad started a business which is in the form of marriage hall. We have taken this business to the next level in a few years.
IMG_20200117_140533.JPG

We provide clean and hygiene envoirment in our hall to celebrate your special days.Do it with us and we will be faithful.
Our marriage status depends on the schedule. Booking is done here on time and when the booking time is over, it is canceled on time and we start again for another booking. Our stuff here is very good. Easily does all kinds of work well.
IMG_20210125_140440.jpg

My hobbies

I love to play sports specially Cricket and Bedmintion. My favourite player is Shahid Afridi, while on the other hand reading news papers, magazines, articles and books is also my hobby.

Am Farmar
I'm a baby snake and we farm because we know that everything is in place thanks to the farmer.
We grow vegetables every year according to the season.
IMG-20210529-WA0027.jpg

They also cultivate Arabic wheat and corn.
You may know that if there is no farmer and he does not cultivate his crop and does not sell it later, then where will the remaining people go?So we need to bring farmers forward so that they can cultivate more and more vegetables and vegetables and meet our needs.

Photography

IMG-20210529-WA0030.jpg

I want to tell you that I am very fond of photography. I like to do different types of photography like Nature Photography , Bird Photography and also Plant and Flowers Photography.

IMG-20210529-WA0029.jpg
You can look at the picture and say that I am one of the photographers. I made a very good picture.
You are a good photographer. I took this picture at sunset.i hope u like it.

How I know about Steemit

A few days ago some friends of mine @mismail told me about steemit then I came to the platform.
And I will do my best to post my experiences on this platform.

At Last Word?
My biggest reason for coming to this platform is that I want to learn a lot from you here because I am a photographer and a businessman so I want to be able to find all kinds of guides here.
Finally, I am grateful by being a member here and I am waiting to share my experiences and knowledge with all of you. And I am really glad to read articles from others and get to know about their experiences.

Thanks To read my introduction post.
I hope u enough my introduction.I hope the introduction I have made is good for you and you must verify me.

May Allah be your supporter and help us all and keep us safe and secure

Thanks specially menation to

Recently be a proud by @hassanabid member of Steem POD Team.

Thanks To Country Representative Pakistan Memeber
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@yousafharoonkhan

sir , I have already posted my Achievment-1 in my newcomers' community but it is not verified, so I am re-posting. I hope you will verify my post.

Regards:@mabuzar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @mabuzar
Wellcome on steemit plateform.
You have introduced yourself very well.I hope you will work on it regularly.
You have followed the statement rules very well and no one has menation steemit account and team

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank u sir

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mabuzar,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45