I AM OFFICIALLY A DOLPHIN NOW 🐬 | POWERED UP 100% OF MY EARNINGS - Club100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone, I hope you all are doing well. It was a really exciting day for me and why Not? As of today I will be in the DOLPHIN CLUB.


image.png


I started my journey on STEEMIT much before many people. I started just to earn some penny or the pocket money for myself and also to become self-independent but I didn't know a thing.

In the early days, I copied stuff and got a plagiarised tag from a well-known community, and I think that was the turning point for me because from that day I am creating my own stuff which I used to think I was not capable of, but Alhumdulillah I did it.

I know that many people who started even after I am doing way better than me on this platform and I think I was the one to be blamed for not growing fast as I am a lazy person I guess but all thanks to my cousin and my family member who motivates me and gave me the healthy competition so I can carry on with this journey.

So let me announce that I am Finally in the DOLPHIN CLUB.


Before Powering Up

image.png


After Powering up

image.png


And with this power-up, I now finally have 5,036.852 STEEM POWER.


I am more than energized and hype up than ever and now I just want to continue this journey and Inshallah will too announce about being an ORCA. Thank you all for reading my post.


Regards,
A new Dolphin in town: @maazmoid123

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Dear Sir, I am very happy to announce that I have been able to turn my Steem Power 20000 from you with your help. I will be able to continue my activities with your cooperation.
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@msharif/20k-steempower-reached-and-4x-dolphin-achieved-or-or-after-powering-up-168-steem-or-or-club75

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear brother on achieving big achievement. I am very glad to see that you are on dolphin 🐬. Keep it up the good work on steem. Once again congrats ☺️.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

This is a very good achievement. Congratulations on your successful achievement Dolphin Status. Wish you more success.....👍😊

Happy Dolphin Day to You.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

I congratulate you on the title of Dolphin🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank You means a lot.

Congratulations🐬

 2 years ago 

Thanks

wow congratulations, I hope I will quickly join clubdolphin like you, I will try my best to always make high-quality posts👏.

Good job😊

Greetings from indonesia

 2 years ago 

You will soon too Inshallah. My Prayers with you

Amen, thank you very much for your prayers, I will try my best 😊I hope you are always in good health and so am I🙏

 2 years ago 

Many Many congratulations to you bro we are expecting the same from you keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Loads of Congratulations to you for acheiving this milestone!
Wishing you a more sucessful journey ahead :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Really Happy to see you as a dolphin 🐬
Good Work brother great achievement 👏👏

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Congratulations, glad to see your success.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31