You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert ! Biggest Lie Ever, my article

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Very interesting! I could have never thought of questioning what we're told or taught especially anything related to science and technology..
The points that you've mentioned could be true and all these could just be conspiracy theories but then I believe when these scientists declare or put out something, they do it after putting in much of their research and effort and tackling all the possible negative points and arguments. So what they say and publish, could have some flaws but definitely a lot of weightage.

Sort:  

A few hours too late for voting...

You pointed it very good out (in my opinion) to the "research and effort and tackling".
There's only one point I want to add, if you allow. ;-)
This is the point of communicating the methods as acribic as the results gieven by them. If the public is made able to follow the thoughts and the ongoing of the research, described exactly and yet in common language, then there will be less theories about conspiracies, I think. I hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29