#CLUB100 | Contest | Is #club5050 helping you in fulfilling your financial needs and growing your SP together?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Steemit Pakistan.png

Hello everyone! Hope you all are doing well. I would like to thank @janemorane for holding this interesting contest. Here is my entry:
What do you know about #club5050?

#club5050 is a new trend introduced by the Steemit team about less than a month ago. It's encourages steemit users to invest steem for the benefit of their steemit account and steem economy by powering up 50% or more of their total earning, allowing the remaining steem to be withdrawn. However, powering up should be made a continuous practice and not a one time thing. Previously, it was important to power-up on a weekly basis but now the accounting duration has been increased to one calendar month.

For Example: If I make a power up of 300 steem on 1st November, then to be eligible for #club5050 I can only cash out 50% or less of the steem I have powered up. This means I can only withdraw 150 steem or less for the month of November.


Is #club5050 helping you in fulfilling your financial needs and growing your SP together?

Well, #club5050 is definitely helping me to continuously increase my steem power. As far as my fulfilling my financial needs is concerned then I'd like to inform you that I have been ONLY powering up all my rewards since day one of creating my account on steemit. I'm proud to say that I have been part of #club100 even before this concept was introduced by the steemit team and plan to continue being part of it as much in my capacity.


What is your target for Steem Power at the end of this year?

My target is to achieve at least 1000 Steem Power by the end of this year. I'm planning to work hard for it by participating in as many contests as I can and also by taking part in CryptoAcademy. My aim is to accumulate 5000 Steem Power in the next 10 months and become a dolphin before I celebrate my 1 year joining anniversary. My target might sound a little difficult to achieve but with my hard work and persistent efforts I'm sure I'll be able to achieve my goal.


How Can you use your Steem Power in a positive way?

Having greater steem power makes your account stronger and increases your influence on steemit. This gives you the liberty of using your Steem Power in many positive ways.

  • When your Steem Power increases, your voting power also increases. The value of your vote becomes bigger and this allows you to support other users for their hard work by giving good votes on their content.

  • You can delegate steem to your favorite communities on steemit. This helps communities become stronger and self sufficient and also proves our loyalty for them. This increase in voting power in return benefits the users and motivates newcomers in the community.

  • Similarly, with greater steem power you can support new accounts by delegating some steem power to them as this motivates them to get started on steemit.


Thank you for reading my post!
I now invite @dabeerahmed , @afifaasif and @ayeshakhaan to take part in this contest.

My Achievement 1

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Sort:  

Good job. You have done a nice work by participating in the wonderful contest. Indeed by powering up we are making our own account strong.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for inviting me again.
So good to see you participating in all the contests willingly 💕✨
Keep shinning 💥

 3 years ago 

Thank you! Lots of love <3

Thank you so much for the great efforts you have answered each and every question nicely, I am glad you spend time participating in the contest.
Contest Entry Approved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61