Better life The Diary Game| 20 % of this post to Steemit Pakistan

Aoa guys!

How are you people? I am fine too. I hope you all will be fine.

Morning:

In the morning I got up early at about 5: 40 AM. I took bath and offered my morning prayers. I ironed clothes and then got ready to go for university. My mother prepared breakfast 🍳 for me. It's delicious. I took my breakfast, then the van arrived and I went to the university. When I reached the university I was alone because my friends were late .After ten to fifteen minutes all of my friends were came .We took tea together and went to attend classes.

Noon:

In the noon,we all were tired after attending
Consecutive lectures. Now we all were offered zuhar prayer and went for lunch.we ate samosas .It's too yummy 😋🤤.

IMG-20211021-WA0005.jpg

Now everybody wanted to take tea 🍵.We ordered tea and waited for 20 minutes. Finally, we took tea .

IMG-20211021-WA0006.jpg

All of us enjoy gossips.After that I went back to home at about 3'o clock.

Evening:

At about 5'O Clock I reached home. I was very tired. The traffic was jamed badly and due to noise pollution, smoke of the vehicles I felt headache. In the home I rested for 2 hours. At about 7' I clock I got up, I offered Evening prayer. I felt hungry, my mom made rice.

IMG-20211021-WA0007.jpg

I made notes, learnt lesson which was assigned by my professor.

IMG-20211021-WA0008.jpg

I spent my spare time with my family. After night prayer, I wrote my today's diary. I went to my bed to sleep.

Regards
@koneenzahra
Thank you guys.I hope you all are liked my today's diary.
Take care .
God bless you all.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@koneenzahra/achievement-1-or-introduction-through-verification-by-koneenzahra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45