Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification by@koneenzahra

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

IMG-20210903-WA0011.jpg

Introduction:

My name is sawaira Malik. My user name at steemit is @koneenzahra . I have 6 sisters and 1 brother. My father is a investigation incharge in Thana City Raiwind.My mother is a house wife.All of my sisters and brother study in different institutions of our city.i live in raiwind city district Lahore . My city is such a respectable and famous place because there is a tablegi markz in my City so many peoples come here to attend dua twice in a year and learn much about our Deen Islam .

Hobbies :

IMG-20210903-WA0015.jpg

Book Reading is my favourite hobby . I read books in my spare time. I want to get knowledge about history of Islam and history of pakistan so that I visit different libraries to get different books . I also read newspapers to get awareness about the current affairs of the world. I also read magazines and novels of the different publishers.
I also found of cooking so I cooked daily something new.

Passion:

My passion is to become a successful and kind doctor as I m a student of DPT so I want to serve humanity and our beloved country pakistan.

IMG-20210903-WA0065.jpg

Education:

I passed my matriculation examination from Government High school raiwind and intermediate from punjab college raiwind .Now I get addmision in DPT and become the student of UOL the famous university of City Lahore.

IMG-20210903-WA0007.jpg
I will create my post on different contents like beauty tips , remedies and recipes etc.As my profession is DPT I will also share some important information about health.
I am very thankful to @cryptokraze who told me about this wonderful platform. I will also learn something new from this platform. It's not only an earning platform but also a learning
platform. I am thankfull to my friend @ashkhan who told me about this platform.
Thank you!

Sort:  
Loading...

Giving you an alternative vote

Make a post for the catchup vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45