If I had a chance to meet steemcurator01 (A beautiful and exciting day of my life) By @Kinzakhan.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

If I had a chance to meet steemcurator01 what would I do?
How would I spend that day?

Img-1626945856016.png

First of all, Greeting steemcurator whole team with the utmost respect😊. I am very happy that I have an opportunity to express my views about steemcurator01.

I was very confused when I first came to this platform, I didn't understand anything about the functions of steemit. Then over time I understood everything about steemit, and I really liked this platform because most of the people here are professionals, and a lot of respect for each other which is not in any other platform on the Internet.

It is human nature that when something is in front of them in a hidden form, it is very exciting to see it. For the first time I often asked my friends about steemcurator01 Who is he or she and where does he/she live, is he a woman or a man? 😆🤣🤣 then they used to say that no one knows just do your job quietly😆.

In the beginning, when I came to this platform, I used to visit my posts again and again, and I thought maybe steemcurator01 commented on my post and then I'll reply to them😅🤣😆. I have also searched the net many times about steemcurator01, even I once dreamed that steemcurator01 was a boy, Then over time I realized that this is a whole team and there is not a single man here.

How would I spend my day with steemcurator01, if I had the chance to meet them? First, I would consider steemcurator01 as a man, because I always thought he is a man I really don't know why😅🤣😆.

I would like to invite steemcurator01 to Chaaye Khana one of my favourite restaurant located in Islamabad city, it is a very beautiful and peaceful place.

Screenshot_20210722-101242_Chrome.jpg
https://reviewmonkey.pk/chaaye-khana-f-6-islamabad-review/

The day is based on my imagination, first steemcurator01 and I will go to the Chaaye Khana restaurant there I will order tea and something to eat, then we will discuss about steemit, the origination and development of steemit in future, and about different communities. I will ask them how you started steemit and then I will tell them my thoughts about steemit how I am on this amazing platform and how steemit helped me etc etc.

After drinking tea and alot of discussion about steemit, I will take steemcurator01 with me to Margala Hills of Islamabad from there we will see the whole city because Margala Hills located at very high altitude, we will enjoy fresh, greenery and oxygenated atmosphere.

Screenshot_20210722-120420_Google.jpg
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/549579960749768302/

Screenshot_20210722-120458_Google.jpg
https://www.worldfortravel.com/beautiful-islamabad-pakistan/

In the end, I would like to thank steemcurator01 with the core of my cardiac for giving me such a precious time. I know steemcurator01 is a very busy person, Out of so many people on steemit, why would steemcurator01 only meet me?😪. But that would be a beautiful day if it came true and I would consider myself very lucky, I hope he will enjoy it with me too.

Hope you liked my post.
Thank you.
By @kinzakhan.
Take care and Allah hafiz🙂.

My achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kinzakhan/7trwbm-achivement-no-1-introducing-myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44