Achievement 1,. Introducing Myself to steemit.. @kinzakhan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HellO Steemians

Hay there hope you all are doing good. I'm new here this is my first post on steemit and I'm very delighted to see such a good platform giving me a way to explore beautiful nature and to introduce myself my interests and my life activities.

Introduction:

My name is kinza khan. I'm 26 years old and I'm from Kohat, Pakistan. I joined steemit on 7 march 2021 my username is @kinzakhan.

Education:

I did Bsc from University of science and technology Kohat and then Msc in Plant sciences from the same University. Currently I'm doing Mphil in Plant sciences from PMAS Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi Pakistan.

image.png This is my University where currently I'm a student.

source

Hobbies:

I like travelling, Music, Clouds and tea.

Area of Interest:

I'm a Botanist i like to study plants their value their uses and their conservation. I study plants nature and I did scientific research on them to check their medicinal compounds which cure human health.

About my posts:

I would love to explore beautiful God nature around me. My posts will mostly about plants their uses and their conservation.

Reference:

I was lead to this programme by @azizulhassan he told me about this platform everything and i was willed to join this amazing platform. I hope i will make new friends here by working hard and exploring new ideas. I will be happy to see my post varified through this Achievement 1 by mentioning

@cryptokannon

@steemcurator01

@cmp2020

Sort:  

hello and welcome to steemit !

as for the verification of achievement 1 you are required to sent your title image holding e page having your username and joining date written , privately to @cryptokannon.

telegram : @cryptokannon01
Discord : kannon#4733

Inform me once done !

Hey, i see that you still didn't get verified. Upon knowing that you had sent the picture to kannon, it js good enough for me to verify you as a new member. Also hassanabid verified you, so congratulations on completing your Achievement 1 post.
You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.
You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36