Betterlife The Diary Game// Jummah Mubarak (16/7/2021).

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asalam-u-Alaikum dear friends,
How are you?
Hope all are fine.

Img-1626434218294.png

Jummah Mubarak to all community members😊.
Jummah is a very precious and a special day of worship.
On Friday, everyone should clean up and worship because it is a very precious day, on this day our whole family is very busy, we clean the house and we clean ourselves, then offer jummah prayer and worship Allah.
Remember me in your prayers I also remember you all friends in my prayers.

Today I am very happy because my elder brother who works in Islamabad came yesterday. Nowadays we are preparing for the Eid day, and my sister has come too. They are all gathered and very happy, but it's just that Abu was missing and we missed him a lot🥲😔. May Allah bless the father and mother of all Ameen, Because Mom and Dad are the whole world. Sometimes I miss my father very much but then I manage, because when life goes on we get to learn a lot and we have to handle the situations accordingly. Anyway hope should not be lost, One cannot do anything for another. One has to do everything for oneself, life is very unpredictable and every living thing gets constantly shocking surprise from life either in a form of good or bad, So we have to prepare ourselves in advance for every situation in life.
The good thing about time is that if we can't change it, it definitely makes us change as it passes.

Looks like I talked a little too much😊☺🙂.

Anyhow, let's move to the special moments of my day.

As usual I woke up at 5:00am, offered my Fajr prayer, and then slept for some hours again😋🤭. After that I woke up at 10:00am and had breakfast, then I studied for 3 hours, On Friday I study just for 3 or 4 hours maximum as this day is very busy doing alot of house work. Then after studies, my mother told me to take a shower, I cleaned my mother's room then I took a shower.

Then my brother woke up and I made breakfast for him, Because he had come from Islamabad yesterday, as he was tired from yesterday journey that's why he woke up a little late at 1:00pm.

After that my brother took a shower and he was preparing for jummah prayer, meanwhile my mother told me to call my second brother (Adnan) his job is in Peshawar city, then I called him I asked him when he was coming home. Then he said that he would leave in an hour.

Then, after jummah prayer I made tea for everyone, and I was impatient to ask brother what he had brought for me from Islamabad, Because he often bring something for me when he come home, And this time it was the occasion of Eid so I though he must have brought something good😜🤗😊.
Then, my brother gave me a very beautiful gift which made me very happy. In gift there were two khaadi lawn suits.

20210710_110836.jpg

20210710_110822.jpg

20210710_110800.jpg

20210710_110752.jpg

Those suits were unstitched, but I liked those very much❤💝💓.
Then my brother asked me if I liked the gift, then I said it's sooooo much beautiful.
But one thing I had in mind was that those clothes were unstituted, And there are four days left for Eid, So how will I sew my suits in such a short time? Then my sister-in-law said she would sew my suits, I was even happier to hear that😆🤣😄.
Then I was searching some designs on Google.

Screenshot_20210716-160543_Google.jpg

Screenshot_20210716-160528_Google.jpg

Screenshot_20210716-160436_Google.jpg

Insha'Allah in my next post I will share my suits design on Eid day with you 😃.

Take care of yourself my friends and your family,

May the happiness around you!
May the Angel protect you!
May the God bless you! Ameen.

So this was special happened in my day.
Hope you liked my day.
Special thanks to
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi

My achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kinzakhan/7trwbm-achivement-no-1-introducing-myself

Allah hafiz🙂💞.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48