The diary game(22)11)2021

Hi how are you all and I hope you will be well and spend your days happily

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1gQtkwWq1BuuiFFZSNYQ9z4DcSkutinQHnMtNrStNchHr1jjxMas13H8U1yhFuc6kV9pamVVNMPQPCWLPahaBpLCSaDWazs42M21t.jpeg

۔
Like every day, I got up early in the morning, got up early, performed Wudhu, then went to the mosque to offer prayers, and returned home after the prayers.
When I got home I rested for a while and then I went to the washroom to take a shower. When I came out of the washroom after taking a shower, either breakfast was ready. I was busy preparing to go to school. Shortly after getting ready, I left home to take the children to school.
Shortly after, I reached the house of the children I was the first to pick up. When I got there, the children were ready to go to school. I put them on my loader and then left to pick up the other children. About forty minutes after picking up, I gathered all the children and reached the school gate. There I dropped the children off and then left. When he came home, the masons and laborers were busy because today we had to pave our yard. About nine o'clock I made them tea and tea. After a while I bought meat and then I bought vegetables and came back home.
When I got home I drank a cup of tea and then went to work with the mechanics and laborers.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815hNNyyBVHkyNW88EeHqqf3m4X6VJL239hhEzCUztDThYZxgR8mHhCznqj1L6Ef8g1VSdMGCyseftghTJxgbqGidV22r2.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xzNmswEt2qNh6pkafkUhNjfQCWWAtjRJjW3N8pDb4eYXTPBDFEiHTJ4BVx2dZsuHDURzJkBDZksY6qikXg7Q8jmW7wuUA.jpeg

Noon time
At about twelve o'clock in the afternoon the meal was ready. Then I fed the mechanics and the laborers. After the meal I drank tea and after that I ate my own food. Started.
About half past one I left the house to pick up the children from school and shortly after I reached the gate of the school. About ten minutes after my arrival, the ship was dismissed and all the children came out of the school gate. I gathered all the children and put them on my loader and then left. About half an hour after the first children were unloaded and about fifty minutes after the holiday, all the children left their homes and returned home. It was about half past two when I got home.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyDRHfdgqy4whVEGRfLSVwz2RWAqFFAcRNk6br4mYNCRWsMrSbM3yDctAPPmjfdeRangxx7vDdtaVwCsdDXGHosoKYuDg.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81KmyRK5v2knZzaNMNc8mqAwPCmRuRGoNZdbf8MD7Lfi5MC7Y12ngmR7e9eadQHPtd62BcjAZayfAYo8CDW1nP6VzZ5RUi.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1mqJYPTLjJzLe3w1kHQRD7qTFv57vrmRRgHZmcKGit8Xd9tR8daceDPBBRwsiW5KNSGcx3jZR9x9mko4UQmW45eW4aJ2.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81aBGWvXYSfnAqYbbF5Uy1q7vUkHop6ojdqNuy2eUr3XaB1a8AEA5SKh6T6FMhjhDSDdGvDXhRoCRK4MDqWd5r891JS7h8.jpeg

At home I washed my hands first then went to the carpenter and the laborer and asked them about the work then I made tea for them and then went to give tea to the carpenter and the laborer and after drinking tea he rested for a while And then they got back to work.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1k5CMLnMVvvt9Mw97B7wuHAunXdHRmY7LycXBPYg4LJHnyKU9wgJcRrZL6n1NgQfK2RrvRohZrQvJrzuShSXx8NSfoca.jpeg

Evening time
About four o'clock they had laid bricks in the yard. Then I told them that they will do the grout tomorrow. At that time you will be tired. He sat with me for ten minutes and then went home. After that I also came back home.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykYPrZ2VRJ3qKcxVTxoMg25xcQoUq1Ckb8EEXLJdtGySD3xNnutjoyPg145tNniaM4JH8obA6beRk4Eq67a2b6BDHQcFx.jpeg

۔ When I got home I rested because I was so tired.
And that's how my day ended. This is my diary. I hope you all like it. Which I am s
haring with you.

Goodbye.

Sort:  

You are posting too many copy and paste posts. I have given the link of this post below. This user is copying someone else's post and translating it into English. Please check
@hassanabid
@yousafharoonkhan
@vvarishayy

https://steemit.com/hive-104522/@zubairkhan422/club75-ll-betterlife-my-diarygame-today-school-duty-and-i-spent-the-day-with-the-masons-and-laborers-20-nov-2021-club-75-5050-to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34