The Diary Game 26 Nov 2021 Friday| ERRAND DAY | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HEY EVERYONE
Assalam O Walikum♥️How are you all I hope you all are happy and joyful at your homes. I'm also fine and happy. I did a lot of work all day today Let's get into the day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 10.30.49 AM.jpeg

Today I woke up at 11am brushed my teeth washed my face Then I made breakfast for everyone. After that I told my mother that I will make it for lunch today because my mother is not well. Because my mother was not feeling well because of the weather, I told her to tell me what to cook today. Then my mother and I sat down and thought about what to make for lunch today. My mother told me to make an easy dish so that you would not have any problem but I did not tell my mother what your heart is doing today so tell me so that I can make the same for you and for everyone. So my father came and said, "Make a karhi today." People love it dish. My father is one of them Then I made this and a lot of things from my mother too It took a long time but you can see it will be ready😂

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 10.31.03 AM.jpeg

After cooking I came and sat down and my sister made bread for everyone Because I made the food, she would make the bread The two of us sisters never fight because we both work hard Then she made bread. We all ate. Then we cleaned the kitchen together. At 5pm I cleaned up the house. After cleaning I made evening tea for everyone and I had some work on laptop so I worked with tea as well.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 10.31.22 AM.jpeg

Then ironed my cloths for tomorrow. Did my hair oiling Till 10pm I did dinner and got free from all work. I didn't even feel hungry last night. You just ate a apple. Then started sharing my day with you all. My day was all good and healthy Alhmudullilah for another day started sharing my day with you all. This was my whole day and regular work. I hope you all also had a really good day. Be happy and stay.

Allah Hafiz
Thank you for ready:)
Good Night
Yours, @khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

Waouh! You're a good son! I pray your mom gets well really quick.
To find a son who takes care of the cooking when mom isn't fine is rare. Courage bro. The food looks delicious. How is that meal called?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44