The Diary Game 25 Nov 2021 Thursday| Welcome Winter Day | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HEY STEEMIANS♥️
ASSALAM O WALIKUM How are you all beautiful people? I hope that you all are fine and enjoying your life. May God bless you all.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-25 at 10.18.27 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-25 at 10.18.41 AM.jpeg

Welcome back to my daily diary. I woke up at 10:30am Then after getting up I quickly washed my face and brushed my teeth. Then I asked my mom to cook something delicious for me in my breakfast and she said I will not it is a punishment for you that i will not going to cook anything for your breakfast make it your self and I though i should just eat rusk. After that I went to the kitchen and had breakfast for myself and my mother Breakfast was not being prepared because I was feeling very cold because winter has come well But I've always loved winter The fun always comes in the winter. I always wear thick clothes in winter That's why I like winter very much. Then I told my mother that we would go to my aunt's house today. It has been a long time since we went to see her. My mother said, "Okay, you two sisters get ready and I will get ready today at aunt's house." After doing all the work, my sister and I got ready to go to the aunt's house. We went there in the evening and we made pictures and videos on the roof. It was really fun in the cold.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-25 at 10.18.54 AM.jpeg

Coming home on my way back, I was having a hard time drinking hot soup. I told my mother to go and drink some soup because the real taste of winter comes from soup. I don't think winter has come unless I drink soup in the winter And the taste of hot soup in winter is different. Any way Mom said let's go. Then we drink soup which was very testy It was really fun.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-25 at 10.19.11 AM.jpeg

Coming home on my way back, I was having a hard time drinking hot soup. I told my mother to go and drink some soup because the real taste of winter comes from soup. I don't think winter has come unless I drink soup in the winter And the taste of hot soup in winter is different. Any way Mom said let's go. Then we drink soup which was very testy It was really fun.

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Soap looking very tasty😋 . But sister your 2 paragraph same. Overall nice content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44