The Diary Game 20 Nov 2021 Saturday| TRYING OUT NEW THINGS | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HEY EVERYONE ♥️
ASSALAM O WALIKUM hope you guys are all right I am good too and I am here to share my today's routine so let's get started.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 10.05.08 AM.jpeg

So I got up early this morning because my friend called and my eye was opened because of his call she will miss me this morning, that's why she called me. Then I talked to him on the phone for a long time After talking on the phone for a long time, I got out of bed and washed my face. After that I had my breakfast So my brother came and he said don't make breakfast, today I have brought something new for everyone I asked my brother what he had brought this morning. But it was not morning, it was 12am but my brother brought a very nice thing which we had never eaten before. I don't know its name but it was very testy. Today's breakfast was different.😊

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 10.05.40 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 10.05.48 AM.jpeg

Well, yes then after watching the drama I was bored so I put on nail polish I usually wear black nail polish everytime I don't know why but I love it then I asked my father to bring me something to eat so we both went out and bought some things and then we came back home.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 10.06.05 AM.jpeg

When my father and I returned home, we were both tired Then I quickly freshened up because I was feeling a little weakness After that I was very hungry My father and I also came with fish When we got home, we gave the fish to my mother. She fried the fish for all of us The taste of hot food is very different, especially in winter It feels good to eat hot food. I was very tired after eating so I lay down and started writing diary.

And now I am so tired and I'm gonna sleep for a whole day and I hope you guys enjoyed it too Goodnight ♥️♥️

Allah Hafiz
Thankyou for reading :)
Yours @khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow dear sister very different breakfast. I can't understand is this.

 3 years ago 

I don't even have his name but it was like pizza in food.🙂

 3 years ago 

Ok sister nice 🐱.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64