Betterlife - The Diary Game - 29-June, 2022 | I'm Not Feeling Well| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY GUYS
Assalam Walikum I hope you all will be doing great so without wasting anytime I would like to share my day with all of you.
I woke up at 8pm this morning I couldn't speak. I had a sore throat And I had a high fever. It was feel very cold I picked up my father and told him that I was high fever Then my father gave me medicine and after taking the medicine I fell asleep And Woke up at 12:30 in the morning.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-29 at 8.53.53 PM.jpeg

I didn't have a fever when I woke up But I couldn't stand it because my BP It wasn't right, it was too low That's why I couldn't stand it My mother made me salt and sugar water. With salt and sugar water It is normal to bp very quickly.

Then my mother said, "I'll give you an egg for you. It happens faster than that." And then my mother gave me an egg. I don't like to eat eggs but my mother got so angry That's why I ate with great difficulty.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-29 at 8.54.07 PM.jpeg

I don't eat egg, but after eating, I really felt better Because I felt like my bp was control I thought it was magic But everything my mother made is very good for me The mother cannot see her child sick, so she does everything to make him healthy That's why my mother started working for me in the morning, sometimes giving me salt and sugar water, sometimes feeding me egg. What really belongs to the mother does not belong to anyone🙂

My mother said in the evening, "I make tea today because you always make tea." And my mother brought me some tasty tea🙂

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-29 at 8.54.19 PM.jpeg

In the cold night, all of a sudden, there was a noise of children This is the voice of children these days cow came cow came😂 My sister and I saw a cow in the flat The picture I took from afar is not correct But I hope you guys liked it🙂

Pray for me to get well soon♥️

THANK YOU FOR READING :)
ALLAH HAFIZ
GOOD NIGHT
YOURS,@khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words415
Number Of Upvotes6
Number Of Comments0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76