Betterlife - The Diary Game - 26-June, 2022 | Do Dariya Event| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY EVERYONE
Assalam walikuma everyone. How are you all i hope you all are fine healthy and having a good and happy week days. I'm fine too and my days are getting better today So let's start today😊

When I woke up in the morning, my sister told me that there was an event near Do Darya today, so we would go there. So I woke up at 11:30 today that my sister told me the good news I was very happy and I asked my sister a lot of questions When will they go? How will they go? My sister said just get up early and do all your work and get ready to go
I got up and freshened I washed my face, brushed my teeth and then I didn't even have breakfast. That I ironed my clothes And where is the hunger for happiness anyway?😂 Then after that I took a shower. After taking a shower, I prayed Then my mother talked a lot and I ate some food Then my sister and I got ready🙂

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-27 at 7.52.00 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-27 at 7.52.47 AM.jpeg

And when we went there, the atmosphere was much better The people were also very nice There was a lot of food and clothes The evening scene was different and the night scene was different I liked the night more We had a lot of fun there The clothes weren't so nice there, I didn't understand much to pick them up If I could understand, I would definitely take clothes from there But I liked the atmosphere very much🙂

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-27 at 7.53.24 AM.jpeg

In return we did not eat because we do not eat out because we eat out That's why the food we ate outside was so delicious Without food, the fun is incomplete By the way, even if I don't eat out, I love going outing

When we came home after dinner, I felt very tired because we walked around a lot. When I first came home fresh, I made tea for myself After drinking tea I got some relief then I lay down on my bed and started sharing my day with you guys.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-27 at 7.53.58 AM.jpeg

I hope you all like my day♥️

Take care of yourself
THANK FOR READING:)
GOOD NIGHT
ALLAH HAFIZ
YOURS,@khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77