Betterlife - The Diary Game - 23-June, 2022 | NOTHING MUCH TO DO| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY EVERYONE
Asslam O Walikum everyone How are you all i hope you all are fine happy and healthy and must be doing great. So let's start my today 😁

I woke up at 11:30 this morning After waking up, my mother told me to hurry up today because I have to go out with you to get some household items. Mom knows I don't like going anywhere during the day but it's important to get to know mom So my sister said you two go away I will do the housework Mom said, "OK, we're leaving at one or two o'clock." I made breakfast. After making breakfast, I ironed my and my mother's clothes.

Then mom and I went to get all the luggage in the afternoon and after taking the luggage I was very tired So my mother told me to sit down and drink some water and eat something I said okay it is necessary to do this to go home😂

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 6.55.48 AM.jpeg

Mom and I took time to get home I was very tired in the north of the house, so I became friends and fell asleep for a while When I woke up, my sister said, "You must be very tired, so drink this and eat this." My sister takes good care of me Because she loves me so much and we are each other's soul😁

Then I got up and prayed and after praying I sat down with my sister and And we both ate together It is very hot outside today, so I enjoyed this cold😃

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 6.56.14 AM.jpeg

Then I helped my mother cook at night My mother told me to cut onions So I helped my mother cook with her Because food is made quickly And everyone should eat dinner on time That's why I worked with my mother And the food was on time. We all ate.

After eating, I cleaned the whole kitchen And wash the dishes Then after that I talked with my sister for a while My sister fell asleep while talking because she was tired today too. She had done a lot of work

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 6.56.29 AM.jpeg

Then I listened to the songs for a while and after listening to the songs I lay down on my bed to sleep. And now I am sharing my day with you people's

I HOPE YOU LIKE MY DAY ♥️

Take care of yourself a lot
Thank you for Reading :)
GoOd Night
Allah Hafiz
Yours,@khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78