Betterlife - The Diary Game - 22-June, 2022 | Beautiful Day| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

** HEY STEEMIT**
Assalam O Walikum Everyone, how are you all l hope you all are doing great I am fine too i am very happy Humans should always be happy Because bad times come to everyone, Don't be sad, sometimes it's too late and sometimes it's too early But it goes away. So Let's start today without wasting time😊

I woke up at about 12 pm and then I brushed my teeth and washed my face and then l had my breakfast. I sometimes have breakfast and never But today, when I woke up, I was feeling very hungry So I made breakfast for myself and my sister Then we both thought we would get together quickly today because we were both too late to get up. Then we both hurriedly did all the housework together Then I freshened up and took a shower Then I prayed.

After praying, I saw my sister She was watching a good Drama on TV I asked her which Drama she was watching My sister told me to sit with me and you will like it too So I was getting very bored too So I started watching Drama with my sister And it's really true that the Drama started to look good After watching it, I also liked a very good Drama, so I watched it with my sister😁

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-22 at 5.02.07 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-22 at 5.02.30 AM (1).jpeg

After watching the drama,I though I could use my mobile for a while I just picked up my cell phone to use That's when my friend's call came She started saying that I am having a lot of fun here because this is the first time she has gone to Lahore with her family for a walk. So I can't wait for him to come, so he will start telling me that she is on call His day does not pass until she tells me his story😂

So that's why she called me and started telling me that I was doing a lot of fun here I wish you were here with me and we would have fun together I said no problem you are giving me all the news and we are with you because you keep calling me So she said to me, I will send you some pictures, tell me how you came to see. She sent me his pictures and I saw all the pictures were very good😁

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-22 at 5.02.36 AM.jpeg

At night my sister and I told my brother to bring us some ate things We both said we want to eat chocolate, so bring us some chocolate And my sister said and if you want to eat ice cream then bring ice cream too Because if you feel like eating something sweet after eating, then bring ice cream too At first my brother forbade me but when we both talked a lot So he brought lots of chocolates and ice cream for both of us And we both ate ice cream and put chocolate to eat later😁

After eating ice cream I talked to my sister for a while then after that I came to my bed and lay down. And you started sharing today with you guys😊

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-22 at 5.02.35 AM.jpeg

I HOPE LIKE MY DAY♥️

Thank you for Reading:)
GoOd Night
Allah Hafiz
Yours,@khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46