Betterlife - The Diary Game - 21-July, 2022 | Boring Day |10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hey family
ASSALAM O WALIKUM I hope you all will be doing great so guys without wasting any time I would like to share my day with all of I hope you will liked it so lets start.

So today I wake up at 11:30 I washed my face and brushed my teeth After freshening up, I made tea for myself Then I did all the work with mom After that I took a shower and prayed.

Then when I came and sat down, I saw that the clouds were looking very beautiful It seemed like something different was happening in the sky.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-21 at 7.58.38 AM (2).jpeg

Then in the evening the weather suddenly turned like rain This whole month is passing in rain Some days it is very strong, some days it is light and sometimes the clouds just go away But today the wind is very strong and the wind is very sweet I like this weather very much.

Then the mother told the brother that in such a weather, he wants to eat pakoray It will take time to make it at home, so go and get it from outside Very good pakoray are available near our house, my brother brought them from there And we all sat together and ate.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-21 at 7.59.02 AM.jpeg

Then I listened to the song for a long time, looking out of my Window Then after that I took a shower and I freshened up Because it's too hot, I can't sleep without shower Then I started sharing my day with you guys😊

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-21 at 7.59.35 AM.jpeg

I hope you like it♥️

THANK YOU FOR READING:)
ALLAH HAFIZ
GOOD NIGHT
YOURS,@khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words328
Number Of Upvotes0
Number Of Comments0
Bid Bot Free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78