Betterlife - The Diary Game - 18-June, 2022 | Outing With Family| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hi Everyone
Assalam Walikum❤️Hope you all are doing great and I am fine too.
Well today I will going to share some Let's start today.

I woke up at 1pm today Because I slept too late at night, I could not sleep. I was not feeling well So I slept at 3am at night So it was the reason why I had a late sleeping in my night so That's why it's late today Then i woke up and freshened up brushed my teeth and wash my face.😁

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-18 at 9.21.07 AM.jpeg

Then when I woke up I was feeling very tired Sometimes too much sleep can make you feel unwell Then I made tea for myself and for everyone mom said today we were thinking of going out to eat But if you are not well then we will go another day I didn't tell my mother I was fine, I just woke up late today because I slept late at night So no problem, we will go today

Today my father said I have to take you guys to a special place It's been a long time since you guys have been there We went there a long time ago, now we will go there and eat "Javed Nahari" is very popular here Nahari brings home and eats But today we will go to eat😊

I talked for a long time to eat Javed Nahari We left a little early so there weren't many families But there was still a lot of rush and it was great that we got a place to sit Because whenever we went there we could not find a place to sit So that's why we hurried out of the house today to find a place There is a big difference between sitting down to eat and bringing food home The fun in eating there is not in bringing it home There is also hot nahari and if the roti is also hot then more is eaten So it feels even better to eat such food And really, I ate a little too much😂

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-18 at 9.22.45 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-18 at 9.22.45 AM (1).jpeg

Coming home, I did it for myself Lots of almonds Almonds are something that everyone loves to eat The three of us siblings also love to eat and our mother definitely brings it for us And it's a really good thing, it has a lot of benefits, so it should be eaten But this time I forgot to bring my mother So we came home and bought almonds and brought them.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-18 at 9.22.46 AM.jpeg

After coming home, I took a shower and took them out for myself So that whenever I feel hungry I can eat it Then I lay down in my bed and shared this day with you♥️

I HOPE LIKE MY DAY

I hope you all enjoy reading:)
Allah Hafiz
GoOd Night
Yours,@khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45