Betterlife - The Diary Game - 15-June, 2022 | Grocery Day| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY PEOPLE♥️
Assalam Walikum everyone. How are you all? I hope you all are fine happy and healthy in your homes and I am fine I had a great day Grocery with mom today Let's start today without wasting time😊

I woke up this morning, got up at 12:30 freshened up, brushed my teeth and washed my face. My mother told me at night that we would go to the grocery in the Tomorrow So my mother and I hurriedly did all the housework So that we can get out of the house at the right time Because my mother is very late in this work By the way, this is also true because you have to take a lot of things.😊

Then after work I took a shower and I prayed Then I was lying down and talking to my sister. I don't know when I fell asleep Then my mother picked me up and said let's go, it's getting late My sister was not going because she had to go to her friend's house today That's why my mother and I were going alone Then my mother and I went there, it took us a long time to get everything And when I see biscuits, I stop and pick them up for everyone😊

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-15 at 9.17.17 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-15 at 9.17.28 AM.jpeg

And when I got home, I was very hungry But my mother had not yet made rotiyan So my mother told me that if you are more hungry then make something for yourself and eat it Because we have just come home, I will take time to work I said ok I freshened up and I made Maggie for myself And make it very spicy Because I like spices in everything😂

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-15 at 9.18.35 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-15 at 9.18.51 AM.jpeg

At night I remembered that I had to pick up my clothes I had given my clothes to be Fitting so at night I got a call from you to come and get your clothes So I told my mother that we forgot to go there And my mother said I don't have the strength to go anywhere.

My mother told me to do something and go with my brother Because he is going out to his friends Then you will leave home and go back I asked my brother and he said ok but don't spend too much time My brother always says go wherever you want, don't spend too much time, hurry up, hurry up Then I went with my brother so I took this picture on the way there This photo was a bit messy but I liked it when I shared it with you guys This was my whole day.😊

I HOPE LIKE MY DAY ♥️

Thank you for Reading :)
GoOd Night
ALLAH HAFIZ
Yours,@khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Maggies are quick to make and tasty to eat.i also put alot of spices in it.It enhaces its taste
Well written post

 2 years ago 

Pastas are everyone's favurite...Problaly because they are easy to digest and delicious to eat...ty for sharing your routine..

 2 years ago 

Please power up to join club5050.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76