Betterlife - The Diary Game - 13-June, 2022 | Normal Day| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY PEOPLE❤️
Assalam Walikum everyone how are you all. I hope you all are fine and good I'm fine too Your prayers are with me ALHAMDULILLAH♥️ So Let's start today.

I woke up at 12pm this morning to freshen up. I brushed my teeth and washed my face I got up and made tea for myself Because I didn't have breakfast, I just made tea And if you drink tea in the morning, you will be refreshed Drinking tea does not make you feel tired After drinking tea, I did some housework with my mother Then my mother said I am going to take some things with my brother, so come with us We'll be home soon, it won't be long I will be ready to hear this To go😂

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-13 at 10.02.25 AM.jpeg

When I came home and became fresh, I prayed After that I was getting very bored and I had nothing to do So I thought I'd watch a movie What could be better than that, that's why I watched the movie I had a good time watching the movie😊

By the way, I don't watch most of the movies, even when I am very bored Because there is a lot of work, there is no time to get bored, but I didn't have any work today, so I watched a movie. And Turn off the lights in the room to have more fun😊

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-13 at 10.02.42 AM (1).jpeg

After eating at night and cleaning the kitchen, when I lay down, I suddenly started feeling very hungry So my brother came with a roll for himself, so long ago I ate the same Then I shared this day with you guys😊

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-13 at 10.02.53 AM.jpeg

I HOPE LIKE MY DAY ♥️

Thank you for Reading :)
GoOd Night
Allah Hafiz
Yours,@khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80