Betterlife - The Diary Game - 13-january, 2022 |Friend's Flight Today| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey guys♥️
Assalam walikum I hope you all will be doing great so without wasting anytime I would like to share my day with all of you.
So get up this morning at 12:30pm and get up to freshen up Then, after I was refreshed, I told my mother to make me breakfast So I woke up late today so I just ate biscuits with a little breakfast Even after waking up in winter, I get a lot of sleep This happens to me a lot After breakfast I went and lay down on the bed for a while Because I was getting bored Then I remembered lying down yes today is Thursday then today my friend is coming from Lahore I have to go to the airport to pick him up.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-13 at 9.31.20 AM.jpeg

Then I told my mother that today is Thursday, otherwise I forgot that today I have to pick up my friend from the airport. My mother forbade me to go because it was very cold but I told my mother that I had told her that I would pick her up from the airport. My mother told me to prepare myself so that your friend would not be angry again. Because she comes and goes because of her job, I always ask her to pick for me, but I can't do it, I forget, so today was very important for me. My friend's flight was in the evening and she started sending me pictures. She was very happy because she was coming back in a month. She was sending me all the pictures from there.😂

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-13 at 9.31.36 AM.jpeg

I only asked her where she would come from and what she would eat Make something special for you at home and eat out So she started sending pictures of her food.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-13 at 9.31.49 AM.jpeg

Then she came to the airport and we both left and on the way. We drank juice on the way and then we both went to her house because she was very tired. And that's what she was telling me. I'm so tired today I didn't even tell him. I also left home in the evening and it was very cold today so I had a lot of pain in my back. Then we went to his house where we sat comfortably and drank tea she saw me or parrots in his house. Very good friend of his sister His name was "Jo jo". I was scared but it was too cute But it kept coming back to us Then at night my brother came to pick me up and from there I came to my house. When I got home I would let it freshen up immediately and I had a lot of pain in my back so I took medicine I took medicine and lay down And to share with you daily routine today That was my whole day.

I hope you all like it guys

Thank you for reading:)
Good night
Allah hafiz
Yours,@khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

You have spend a enjoyable day, JoJo is so cute

 3 years ago 

Thank You

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNo
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65