Betterlife - The Diary Game - 11-June, 2022 | Outing With Friend| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY STEEMIT
I hope you are all well I am fine too. Alhamdulillah too happy So let's start my day 🙂

MORNING
So today began Today is Saturday and I have loved it from the beginning till now I don't know why I like Saturday so much And I woke up very late in the morning at 12:30 After getting up I had breakfast. Saturday and Sunday are both very likely
😊

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 8.23.07 AM.jpeg

AFTERNOON
So after doing all the work I had less work today so I took a shower and started praying. Then after that I was going to lie down for a while That's when my friend's call came She will start talking. Get ready quickly. I have to go with you she said I have to go somewhere for an interview so please come with me she said, "Get ready quickly. I am coming to pick you up." I told her, "OK, I'm getting ready. You come."😂

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 8.23.08 AM.jpeg

EVENING
Then on the way back from there we had a lot of time Because in interviews you also know how much time it takes Because obviously there are a lot of people, not one of us Half the time is spent in the waiting area That's why my friend was so tired After sitting in the waiting area for so long, when it was her turn, she was very tired.

She was not hungry But still she called me golgappe so that I could go home and eat comfortably Because she did not dare to sit outside and eat, she was very tired That's why she brought me to eat at home

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-11 at 8.23.08 AM (1).jpeg

NIGHT
So at night my heart was pounding. I went out somewhere to eat I told my brother yesterday I wanted your heart at your request so I made a roll for you So today my heart wants me to go out and eat So today you take me out to eat At first the brother said no, today is not another day I told my brother I have to go today The brother said, "Okay, let's go. You two get ready. We're going."

Then we got ready quickly and the three of us siblings went out to eat My mother was not feeling well so we brought food home for her And the food was very tasty. When I got home, I gave my brother some tea Then I set up the kitchen After that I freshened up and lay down in my bed and started sharing my day with you people🙂
ALHAMDULILLAH

I HOPE LIKE MY DAY GUYS♥️

THANKS FOR READING :)
GOOD NIGHT
ALLAH HAFIZ
YOURS,@khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP

[Click](https://steemlogin.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=steemit-pak&vestin…

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Get ready quickly

I just don't understand how can people get ready so quickly. I mean it takes 20 minutes to me only to decide what to wear 😂 You are really a quick person🙌

 2 years ago 

I think you are new here. Welcome 🤗 to join in very productive platform. Steem on 🇵🇰💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46