Betterlife - The Diary Game - 10-June, 2022 | Tired Day| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

**HEY EVERYONE **
Asslam mualkium everyone. How are you all? I hope you all are fine happy and heatlhy doin great in your homes. And I'm fine too So today was a very busy day for me Let's start today without wasting time🙂

I woke up at 11:30 this morning When I got up, I first went to wash my face And brushed his teeth After that I was very hungry today I had a quick breakfast After breakfast I made tea for everyone I started my work and went to take a shower Then I prayed After praying, I saw a place The cow was standing by the tree Inshallah you know that Eid is coming so people have already started bringing their cow This Eid is very good for children. There are cows everywhere and children are very happy. Families also go out a lot. This Eid is also very good for boys with children Because every day they are going to the mandi You have to go to the mandi to get your cow or a friend But it is good to go Because Eid should be celebrated But this picture may not look right to you guys because I zoomed in a lot and it got a little bad.

Then I came into the room and my brother started talking That my heart longs today to eat homemade rolls So do it, you made the rolls once before, make the rolls today I told my brother that there is a lot of work for him The brother said, "It doesn't matter. Do it for me one day." I said, "OK I'll make it. Then I started doing all the work." 🙂

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 10.02.03 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 10.02.15 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 10.02.16 AM.jpeg

I started working Started making spices inside the roll Most of us make chicken rolls So that's why I made chicken spice It took me at least half an hour to make it Then this stone was prepared like this You guys can see Then I made a salad for him and then I made sauces for him Because all these things are very important in the roll Because all these things are very important in the roll That's why I made more😂

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 10.02.38 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-10 at 10.02.38 AM (1).jpeg

Then I had done half the preparation and now it was my turn to roll Now, MASHALLAH, all that was left was to make a roll for everyone. I make pratha first, then you fill the roll. Everyone has their own way. Last time I took pratha from outside This time I made prathas at home myself And really, they were very tasty Thank God everyone liked it Everyone said it was very tasty So I spent the whole day at work, I don't know, I got very tired today🙂

I HOPE LIKE MY DAY♥️

THANK YOU FOR READING :)
GoOd NigHt
ALLAH HAFIZ
YOURS,@khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76