Betterlife - The Diary Game - 09-january, 2022 | A BUSY SUNDAY|| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam walikum everyone.♥️ How are you all? I hope you all are fine happy and doin great at your home's. It is unknown at this time what he will do after leaving the post. And anyway like every other day my day was over same old routine. Let's get into the day.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-09 at 6.59.16 AM.jpeg

MORNING😊
Today I woke up at 11:30pm. I was so tired and sleepy I just wanna sleep whole day. Well I woke up got fresh then had breakfast then cleaned up the house. Anyway, I sleep a lot on Sundays. cleaned my room drawing room and then made my bed. Then had breakfast. After making breakfast, my mother said, "Today you have to cook, so think about what to make and make it quickly." Then I understood macaroni Once upon a time my friend made a new way and sent it to my house and we all liked it very much so I called my friend and found a way. And then I started doing all the work and this macaroni would be ready.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-09 at 6.59.29 AM.jpeg

AFTERNOON😊
Then till 3pm had lunch had oranges and then again with my laptop to watch my movie Then in the afternoon a friend's call came that I have to go shopping to get some goods so please come with me So I told my friend, OK, I'll come because my house is close to shopping mall. I got ready and hurried out.😂

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-09 at 6.59.46 AM.jpeg

EVENING😊
When we both came home at 5 o'clock, I told her to come to my house, but she was in a hurry, so she did not come to my house, then she went to her house. But we both bought a lot of things from there and he bought a lot of things. We both just drank juice there because we weren't in the mood to eat too much. We both ate at home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-09 at 6.59.58 AM.jpeg

NIGHT😊
At 10 I had dinner and then cleaned up the entire kitchen. Then I offered Isha prayers. After that I drank Coldering and start sharing my fun day with you all.
This was my whole day today
Alhumdulliah

Thank you for reading :)
Good Night
Yours, @khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

Macaroni is love😍 looking delicious.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30