Betterlife - The Diary Game - 07-june, 2022 | My dad's birthday| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY EVERYONE❤️
Assalam walikuma everyone. How are you all i hope you all are fine healthy and having a good and happy week days. I'm fine too and my days are getting better And I was very happy today So let's start today😊

I woke up at 11pm this morning I get up early It was too early for me Because I had a lot of work to do today because today was my father's birthday.😊 After waking up, I brushed my teeth to freshen up and then washed my face Then after that I made breakfast for everyone After having breakfast with them Then everyone got busy with their work.. Then all three of us mothers started thinking Today is Dad's birthday so what should be special for him Such small joys make our parents very happy Because they are happy that their children remember their birthday So the three of us decided what to do My sister said do one thing Dad's favorite dish is made for dinner And if there is a cake, then this little one will be a good birthday We said okay Then I said yes, well Dad likes meat Kadhai so I will make it for him My sister said, "All right, let me help you." Then we made Kadhai.😊

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-07 at 8.48.57 AM.jpeg

My dad loves our hand kadhai because that's what they say whenever we make it. There is more to our hand than my mother Then we celebrated our father's birthday Brother also got the cake Then dad cut cake and we celebrate the little birthday in the house dad all got it very good..♥️

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-07 at 8.49.13 AM.jpeg

After that i offerd isha prayers then cleaned up the kitchen. Then start sharing my day with you all with coffee😊

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-07 at 8.49.26 AM.jpeg

Alhamdulliah ❤️
THANK YOU
ALLAH HAFIZ
YOUR,@khola

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @kholaa
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76