The diary game ||for better life || 19 November 2021 || Enjoy with Friends || by@kashif62 #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello, Asslam o Alikum!

Have a nice day...
How are you and I am also good Alhamdulillah

Lets start with me

jijihh-01.jpg

I woke up at 5:50 in the morning and went to the mosque and offered Fajr prayers
When I came back home I used my mobile for a while. After breakfast, I got up and put on my work to go to college and after wearing my uniform I got on my bike and went to college. I study at Government College Sahiwal which is one of the best colleges in our area. Many Pakistani personalities have studied in this college, for example, Famous anchor Tariq Aziz was shown on Pakistan Television Channel. He was educated at Government College Sahiwal. In addition, many other celebrities have studied here. Our class is the best in Sahiwal in terms of education and traditions.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 6.37.18 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 6.37.17 PM(1).jpeg

My college routine is that I first go to college and meet my friends, talk about tomorrow's topic, discuss what we have learned, then we go to class or take all the lectures and then we come back to the College canteen and eat and drink some things. I always college on time and come back on time because that is my routine. Today, when I went to college, a friend of mine eats sweets and fruit chat, the picture of which I am sharing with you guys.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 6.34.35 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-06 at 8.06.54 AM(1).jpeg

I like to eat things that are useful and beneficial for health such as fruit licking etc. Fruit licking embarrasses the human body and mind because it contains a lot of calories which is very useful for the body. We should eat things that make our health and brain or stay healthy in adolescence a lot of young people get addicted but I should try to save ourselves and save other people from it. We always eat healthy food then we Show that is in good health

Enjoy a night with friends

After I came home from college, after a short rest, planned to go out with friends. Adolescence is a time of adventure. Adolescence is a time in which a person can eat everything, everything is digested. That is why the days of youth should be spent in a good way. I don't go out every day, sometimes I go out with friends and hang out. Here I am sharing with you the picture of the number of my friends who have gone out and captured the picture at night.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 6.37.17 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 6.37.16 PM(1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 6.37.16 PM.jpeg

Night vibes.

It is my usual routine at night that I eat less but when I go out with my friends I eat whatever food I can find because I went with my friends and I can't refuse. And anyway, it's fun to sit down with friends and eat for free. Only people with good and sincere friends know that. Tonight when I went out with my friends, I ate chicken first and then eat delicious yogurt. I took a picture of what I ate today and I hope you like my photography😎.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 6.35.35 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-09 at 7.45.13 AM(1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-08 at 10.47.28 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-08 at 10.47.27 AM.jpeg

This is about my day
thank you for reading this post and giving time to this post...

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

My first Achievement link

Special mentions to @steemit-pak, @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @event-horizon, and @vvarishayy for their support

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Backbenchers always play very important role 😂😂. Your photography very good.

No doubt 😀😁, Thank you so much for feadback.

 3 years ago 

Hahaha welcome bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31