Achievement 1 : Introduction through verification @kashif62

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi steemian!

Everyone I hope you all are doing well these days and living a healthy life. Before starting my introduction I really want to thank my elder brother who introduced me to steemit platform, really want to do something interesting for a long time and finally, now I get this amazing platform.

kashif ali.jpg
kashif ali,,.jpg

kashif ali...jpg

Now I would like to introduce myself. I'm Kashif Ali I am 22 years old and ALHAMDULILLAH Muslim and from beautiful country Pakistan.

index.png

source
I am a student and I have two brothers and I have such loving parents who love me a lot and give guidance about life.

Hobbies:

Now let me tell you about my hobbies... I love writing stories and I like traveling, swimming, adventuring and many more if I'll tell you my hobbies in one post it might take a day :) And one more creative thing I really like to do is photography I must show you some of my creative pictures. But my favorite hobby is badminton.

l21720210730194535.webp
source

Posts that I looking for:

Related to any post related to hobbies, life events, emotions, tips and techniques, programming, plants, sports, and whatever. I like to know about my brother and Steamian friends.

Posts that I will create:

I haven't decided what to post yet. I will share my daily activities and tech information & especially events that I like and I will share my lovely hobbies.

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:

I knew nothing about Steemit. I learned about this amazing platform from my brother. Everybody wants to earn money by sharing simple and awesome knowledge posts. So, I've started. We really want to thank them for sharing the knowledge and giving us the opportunity to learn something new and allow this happy earning. As I said before I heard steemit from my educator and was Impressed a ton by this stage. As a young person, I figure this may be a decent chance for me where I can have various encounters with individuals, and acquire information that I can use in my future. I seek to meet individuals from various nations who have similar interests and diversions as me so we can impart encounters to one another, one of the different advantages I feel that steemit has is self-development, where I can escape my usual range of familiarity And let me know my web-based companions about my day or my work or anything additionally which has truly been hard for me till this time as a thoughtful person.

I especially thank those who manage this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much...

 3 years ago 

Welcome on steemit platform. You choose a very good platform to learn a lot of skills. You also earn reward in shape of SBD and steem. I hope will do your best on steemit. My best wishes with you everytime.
Keep growing with steem.

SAVE_20211015_220106.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thanks forgive me for guidelines related steemit...God bless you

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Bundle of thanks, dear...I will try my best on this awesome platform

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kashif62,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48