Club75 🇵🇰🇵🇰 Steemit Engagement Challenge W1- D1 || My views on my country. - "The Three Rs and Three Cs"🇵🇰🇵🇰

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

image.png


My views on my country.
The Three Rs and The Three Cs


I am pakistani Pakistan is my beautiful country. Pakistan came into being on the world map on 14th August 1947 when it was first announced on Radio Pakistan that we were speaking from Lahore and it was said that it was the night between 13 and 14th August when the dawn of independence was declared. And Pakistan was born on the world map as an independent state.
Building Pakistan involves tireless struggle and immense sacrifices. Pakistan was the first Islamic independent state. I love my country pakistan Everyone in the world loves their country. Today I will tell you about the three best things about my country Pakistan which is why I think Pakistan is one of the best countries in the world. Allah has blessed Pakistan with every blessing. Pakistan is currently on the path to development.
The history of Pakistan is that Pakistan is the name of an independent state in which Muslims and minorities are living their lives freely. Pakistan was created in 1947 on the basis of the idea that an independent state is essential for Muslims who have a separate identity and this case was raised by the great Muslim leader Muhammad Ali Jinnah in a very wise manner before the British and the Hindus. Fought and won pakistan People of all religions are living freely in Pakistan.

I love my country because

Pakistan is a very beautiful country. The culture of Pakistan is very rich. I as a pakistan believe that pakistan has every color and beauty. Pakistan is a land of flowing rivers. There are beautiful lakes in Pakistan which are attracting tourists from all over the world. There are high mountains in Pakistan which are touching the peaks of the sky. Pakistan is a land of deserts and beautiful deserts like Thal Desert and Cholistan are adding to the beauty of Pakistan. Pakistan has the world's highest peak K2 which is visited by tourists from all over the world.
Beautiful views of nature make Pakistan a paradise valley. Rivers, deserts, mountains, landscapes, Pakistani food, Pakistani culture, way of life and lifestyle, culture and language of people living in different cities of Pakistan, all these things make me love Pakistan. Do These are the beautiful colors of Pakistan that tell me that Pakistan is the most beautiful country in the world in which I live.
The people of Pakistan are very peaceful and loving. The people of Pakistan are hospitable and loving. And that is why as a Pakistani I love my country. People of all religions are living freely in Pakistan and that is why people like Pakistan. Many languages ​​are spoken in Pakistan and Urdu is the national language of the people of Pakistan. The beautiful scenery of Pakistan is no less than paradise which is why I love my country Pakistan so much.

Pakistani Culture and Lifestyle

People of different cultures live together in Pakistan. The lifestyle of Pakistani people makes them even more beautiful. The people of Pakistan live like a family and the head of the household is a man. Children live with their parents and most large families have lived in the same house for generations.

Since Pakistani society is an Islamic society, the customs and traditions of the people are also connected with the Islamic culture. Men and women wear shalwar kameez as clothing and most people in cities now wear pants shirts. The national dress of Pakistani people is shalwar kameez. Pakistan has four provinces and the people living in each province wear their cultural dress on priority basis. The people of NWFP wear back clothes and men and women decorate according to their back clothes. In Sindh, Sindhi Ajrak is worn with passion which is the culture of Sindh. People of Punjab wear turban which is the culture of Punjab.

I really like the culture of Pakistan which is different and beautiful of the four provinces. The culture of the four provinces of Pakistan distinguishes Pakistan from the rest of the countries and that is why the culture of Pakistan should be of Sindh province, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Punjab, Balochistan, I love my country It compels and I want my country to be bright in the beautiful colors of those cultures.

Pakistan food and wedding

Pakistani food is one of the best foods in the world. We make different dishes from Pakistani halal animal meat on different occasions. Traditional food from all four provinces of Pakistan is loved all over the world. Tourists from all over the world flock to Pakistan to eat in Lahore, Karachi and Peshawar. I live in the province of Punjab and in the province of Punjab, palao, saji made of goat meat, and halwa are the most popular. Young people of Punjab love to eat indigenous chicken curry. Lahore is also called the city of food.

The city of Lahore is also known as the Food Street City. Karachi is also one of the major cities of Pakistan. The food of the world is loved in every corner of the world. Karachi's fried biryani and fish is a very popular case. Gujranwala is a city in Pakistan. On the occasion of marriage in Pakistan, dear relatives all together celebrate the marriage ceremony with great fanfare. Due to the different rituals of marriage, the bond of marriage becomes a source of happiness and joy. On the occasion of marriage, people in Punjab keep on throwing bhangras for three days with joy and dance and dust. The whole village is fed on the wedding day in the villages of Punjab.

I love pakistani culture and food In Pakistan, the marriage of the bride and groom takes place in the Islamic way and with the consent of the parents and in which all the friends and relatives happily participate. At the wedding, guests are treated to traditional food. I am proud to be pakistani and delicious food is promoted in pakistan at every level. The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province of Pakistan has different traditions and food from other provinces. I love Pakistani food and wedding rituals which are a means of sharing love.

Famous cities of Pakistan

I like Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad, Peshawar, Murree very much in the famous cities of Pakistan. All the cities of Pakistan are beautiful but historically some cities have special significance. The city of Lahore is called the city of walls or the city of gates and I like the Badshahi Mosque from the historical places in Lahore city because this mosque is of historical importance. I like Karachi, the largest city in Pakistan because of the sea and I like the Clifton area very much. Islamabad is the capital of Pakistan and in Islam the big shopping plazas and places look very attractive. Murree is like a paradise for tourists and thousands of tourists visit this city in both winter and summer seasons. I really like the food and clothes of Peshawar. I like the people of Gujranwala. Purpose Pakistan is a land of beautiful cities. Each city has its own historical significance.

There are things I want to change in my country because

  • Politics and Election system

I wish that I do not like the current political system in my country at all because some families are holding Pakistani politics hostage. Pakistan's political system prevents the poor and middle class from entering politics. That is why I want our country to have a presidential system of politics because the existing system is in the hands of only a few families. I want to completely change the political system of Pakistan and I want a system in which even the poor can participate in politics.
  • Change in Pakistan's education system

I want a change in Pakistan's education system because at present the education system is divided into different sections. The education system of Pakistan should be the same all over the country, because at present different education systems are in vogue in Pakistan. I want the curriculum of every school and college to be the same and all the educational institutions to work under one national curriculum.
  • Change in the field of tourism

I want a change in the field of tourism. There should be appropriate measures for tourism in every district of Pakistan and there should be awareness program about tourist places in every district so that the tourism sector can be promoted. Pakistan is a beautiful country and it is very important for this sector to be active in every district. So these are the three areas I want to change.

As a Pakistani I have tried to write about my country. In this post I have expressed my views about the cities, culture and food of Pakistan. In this post, I have taken a picture of the map and a picture of Bhangra from Google. All other photos are my own. steemit social media is my favorite platform. At this time the steemit platform has started various contests and I will do my best to participate in all the seven contests that are currently going on in the seven communities. I invite my seniors to attend. I invite these members of my Urdu community @anwar1976, @yousafharoonkhan, @janemorane I hope you all will accept my invitation.

map source

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear my steemit friend i accept your invitation and you wrote a great post about pakistan, i really appreciate your thought about pakistan, your three change that you metioned in the post are really change able, and educaiton system also need change, pakistan is one of the greated country, your every words about pakistan is great thank you very much for this invitation , i really liked your this post, and i came to know first time that you have great ability of writing , hope you will keep continue this work
weldone , brother
steem on

Great sir, thank you, it is your guidance that we are here today and can write about Pakistan. it is your greatness. you liked my post, that's enough for me. yes sir, I will continue this work with your guidance and support.

El cariño, hospitalidad y amor de un gentilicio es muy valioso y nos cuentas que los paquistani tienen esa virtud. Ademas de esto representa una gran ventaja que en tu pais se manejen distintos idiomas como nos comentas, ni hablar de los paisajes que nos cuentas que demuestran la hermosura de este pais.

saludos y muchos exitos en el concurso

Gracias, visitaste mi publicación. pakistán tiene un gran paisaje hermoso y me encanta el paisaje de pakistán. Describí la cultura y la boda, las ciudades, y también hice todo lo posible para escribir mis pensamientos sobre mi hermoso país, Pakistán. gracias por esto

اببھی سحری کے وقت نوٹیفیکشن دیکھا ،یہ پوسٹ پڑھ کر اچھا لگا کہ پاکستان کے بارے میں آپ کے خیالات اچھے ہیں۔ کراچی کا سمندر کوئی شک سیاحوں کے لیے پرکشش مقام ہے۔ تعلیم میں جو تبدیلیان آپ نے بتائی وہ ضروری ہیں۔سیاست تو گند بن چکی ہے۔ سیاست کی طرف اچھی روشنی ڈالی ہے۔اللہ کامیاب کرے۔ میں کوشش کہ پاکستان پر لکھوں۔

کراچی کا سمندر ایک بہترین جگہ اور خوبصورت ہے، جب میں نے پہلی بار دیکھا تو مجھے بڑی کشش ملی۔ ہاں اس وقت تعلیمی نظام میں تبدیلی ضروری ہے۔ اگر ہم انگلش سسٹم چاہتے ہیں تو سارا سسٹم انگلش ہو یا اردو۔ میں واقعی بہت مایوس ہوں دو معاشرے کے لیے دو نظام۔ ہماری مادری زبان کا نظام بچوں کی ذہنی نشوونما کے لیے بہترین ہے۔ میری دعوت قبول کرنے کے لیے آپ کا شکریہ۔

کراچی کراچی ہے۔ قاہد کا مزار ، کلفٹن ، کراچی کا سمندر سب کمال ہے۔

آپ نے بہت ہی اچھے طریقہ سے پاکستان کی خوبصورتی کو اجاگر کیا ہے۔ پاکستان کے کھانے ، شادی کی روسومات یہ سب پاکستان کو واقعی منفرد کرتی ہیں۔ ہر شہر پاکستان کا خوبصورت۔ تعلیم ، سیاست سب کے لیے یکسان ہونا بھی ضروری ہے۔ بہت اچھی تحریر ہے ۔مجھے پڑھ کر مزا آیا۔

پاکستان میں تعلیمی نظام ہر ایک کے لیے معاون نہیں ہے۔ میری خواہش ہے کہ نظام تعلیم ہر شہری کے لیے یکساں ہو، نظام تعلیم کی دو قسمیں ہیں، انگریزی اور اردو، اس لیے کچھ اردو کو ترجیح دیتے ہیں اور کچھ انگریزی کو اہمیت دیتے ہیں۔ میں سیاست میں تبدیلی لانا چاہتا ہوں یہ میری بڑی خواہش ہے۔ میں صدارتی نظام چاہتا ہوں۔ آپ کا شکریہ جناب، مجھے پڑھنے اور تعریف کرنے کے لیے۔

میں نے ابھی پڑھا ہے اآپ نے پاکستان کے بارے میں بہت اچھا لکھا ہے اور آپ کے خیالات بہت اچھے ہیں کراچی کا سمندر سیاحت کیلئے اچھا مقام یہے

بہت بہت شکریہ پیارے حسن بھائی، آپ کو میرے پیارے ملک کے بارے میں میرے خیالات پسند آئے۔ مجھے فخر ہے کہ میں نے اپنے خوبصورت ملک کے بارے میں کچھ لکھا۔ میں اپنے پاکستانیوں سے پیار کرتا ہوں۔

Hello dear @jessica566, you have made a very wonderful publication about your country.

You've covered every aspect of the country in great detail. You have made some excellent proposals for improving the country.

I have also made my post about my country. Hope you will like to read my publication.

wish you good luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74