Weekly-engagement | Week #15 |My favorite sibling

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Friends !

Today my article will be all about my favorite sibling, Actually writing about only one sibling is very tough for me because every sibling have their own role in my life.
I will only write about my younger brother, he is elder than me but younger than my other brother. But let me tell you guys that all my siblings have their own place and love in my heart but since this is a contest so lets talk about my brother @akashhassan

Today i will be telling you guys about my favorite sibling which is mehmood my younger brother. he was born in 2000 and he is 2 years elder than me. You know that i m younger he always take care of my wishes and whatever i wanted ever, he have always supported me in all my hard times.
My bond with him is like two best friends that share their secrets and their problems and help each other in achieving all their dreams.



HIS BEHAVIOR

Mehmood's behavior is like a jelly he adjust himself in all kinds of environment and reshape him self according to the people and according to the situation, he is kind heart and soft spoken, I always feel safe with him but at the same time we fight a lot and each other so much.He knows what i love and helped me all the situations. Whenever i needed something he was the first i shared all my feelings and yes the one near to my heart.



HIS CONCERNS

He is very concern about his responsibilities in the family. He knows his job and is a very responsible, my elder brother is not that responsible and hard worker but mehmood is hard worker as well as very sensible person.
He was topper of his school and than his college and than when it was his time to go abroad he was the topper of his IeLts Academy and only in 20 days he gave his test and got passed with very awesome grade.
Since he has gone to Rome (2 years ago)he never asked my father for money and he does his own work and also attend his classes.
He is doing his Engineering from Sepienza di Roma university of Rome and a bright student of his university.



MY ROLE MODEL

After my father he is my role model and my hero. He was always everyone's favorite, my relatives our friends and our family every one consider him as their brother, son and a best friend. He always help everyone and whenever someone asked him for help he never said No and that he cannot do it but always ready to help and to serve humanity.
I also wanted to be like him and still trying to be like him but mashaAllah he was like the all rounder in every field of like, study , games, work, help , behavior no one could beat him in any filed that's why i said all rounder.
Personally he helped me a lot in studies and when ever i don't understand any topic in math or in physics i woke him up and told him to explain it for me and till now whatever he has teach to me is unforgotten and he explain each and every point so nicely that it never gets erase from your memory that's why i always to learn from him a lot.



CURRENT SITUATION

Currently my brother Mehmood is in Itlay (Rome) and he is studying as well as working and paying his own fees and all his expenses and living independently mashaAllah and he is the one in our family who is so helpful to each and everyone of us that we miss him each and every minute in our life and i am hopeful that he stays happy and healthy over there and pray for his success and great future. (Ameen)THANKS FOR YOUR TIME

Special mentions to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 to get their kind support!

Know More About Me Here

WITH LOVE
 @janemorane  


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Looks like you do love your brother a lot.
As he is in Italy and Far beyond the family so I pray that May ALLAH protect him and give him success in life

Yes he is in Italy and because he is younger and only 21 years old we all miss him a lot..
Thanks a lot for your kind words friend ❤️

 3 years ago (edited)

He is surely missing you all too because I know how it feels when you stay away from your family as I'm also a hostlied. Although I visit my family every month but still it's really difficult, yoy have to bear lot of things

Yes it is tough to stay away from your family, you are also very daring and I pray that you become successful in all your goals and one day your family will proud of you.
Stay bless friend 🌹

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend :) this means a lot

 3 years ago 

Your childhood Pic is very cute and beautiful MashaAllah

Thankuh dear 🌸

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32