TUESDAY REVIEW | VENOM: Let There Be Carnage - Movie Review

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam Walekum to all the beautiful people of this community!

Today is the day of the movie review and I will share some of my experiences from my last week.

I don't watch that many movies these days, to be honest, I don't get a chance to watch a movie if you are going to watch a movie you will require at least 2 hours and I cannot do that because I have my University and then I have worked and I have to cook and so many other things with this things it's too hard for me to watch a movie part last week I got a chance to watch a movie E and I was searching for something good when I saw a new movie which I already have watched the first part of was venom I have watched the first part and I loved it, to be honest, it's always good to watch superhero movies and when it's not exactly a superhero movie but rather thriller action in a beautiful drama movie.

I had no idea that the second part is released but when I went to the site where are usually watch all my movies I got it and I was happy about the fact that I will have a good experience because the last one was good I am sorry I have not posted a review well I will try to post that review next week I have watched that movie like a long time ago but still just for the closer I will post you so that you guys can watch.

VENOM 2

Language: English
Country: USA

CAST:


Tom hardy
Michelle Williams
Woody Harrelson
Naomie harris
Stephen Graham
Reid Scott
Peggy lu
Alfredo Tavares
Amber sienna
Sean Delaney
Jeff Redlick
Laurence Spellman 
Ed kear

Hollywood movies always make me feel happy because they have a sense of making movies that can make some really good movies even if it's action and thriller movies Telugu you some really good scenes which will take in your mind and will stay with you for a very long time the original purpose of movies to me is that to escape from the real world for a while and to enjoy the world the director has created with the cinematic experience now FIR movie can do that to me that movie is a success.

STORYLINE

I will talk a little about the part one because the story is connected not much but in the beginning of course so in the last part is that the main lead hi and Venom are both together like Venom is inside his body how they do things like catching the bad guys and everything so basically the story starts from where it ended the last time No because there is no adventure and no big Supervillains that Venom can fight So when I'm is very upset about the fact and he is always fighting with addy and when one day there is a big criminal in the jail who is going to be executed soon called addy should come and meet him to to write his final story and when addy goes to meet him addy Is not that focus but when am is and when I'm tries to solve a case by the drawing that the criminal has made on his gel cells walls and when a big murder mystery is solved by venom the criminal is now sentenced to death in very soon and that's why he is very angry and tries to meet Venom and addy but he dont hae any idea about venom when they meet him he take bite from addy and now something is changed there is another venom but more stronger and smarter in the ciminal body and venom and addy are not togather so ow wha will happent you will have to watch the movie to find out if i said another more that can be Spoiler for you.

Things that I like in the movie:

Action

If you are a huge fan of action movies that I will highly recommend you to watch this movie because the action is very different from other movies like but in a way it is very similar to the superhero movies because there is not much hand to hand combat because if there are some hand to hand combat only one person is winning that because the Venom is a beast he can literally cut peoples had with his mouth any always hungry to eat humans So what can you expect, be honest, there is a lot of action in this movie and I loved it there are cars and there are motorcycles gunfights and everything is so amazing will the most of amount of action that I like was between the two venom that was the most amazing fight scenes that I like in the movie there is some really good action even if they both are not present but that was the main sequence which kept me hooked and was amazing.

Comedy

The movie is a fantastic piece of the part to me when many people would say that they don't like it well it depends upon the reference of which kind of movies do you like so now we are talking about comedy and there is a comedy but it needs a sense of humor there is a lot of comedy and some really good places even in some serious sequences you will find some really good comedy lines let me give you some good ones from the movie so there is a sequence in which Venom doesn't want to eat brains of chicken because it's too time for him and how our main lead addy tries to convince him to just eat check-in brand for now I mean that was very funny the whole conversation and how they talk to each other so they will find so many amazing sequences like that and there is one particular sequence at the end you will love that so can you watch the movie please let me know if you guess which one I was talking about from comedy standpoint I think the movie has a great comedy.

Star Cast

To be honest with the first part I had only one issue in that was the star cast I'm in the main lead the lead actors that we are talking about here in the only problem that last time I had was not a good or were the villain the bad guys should be a little scary the bad guys should have something bad in him so this role should be played by some good actor and to be honest this time it was very nice we got to see a good villain which is crazy criminal and 12 unpredictable think and can do anything is capable of anything has a bad background and there is a background in the first part there was no background to the villain that was a little bit if you that I had with the movie but this time they have fix that so I believe the star cast is perfect and this is one of the point which makes this movie I really good was because there is a perfect villain there is a perfect friends there is a perfect Hero any other star cast was very nice in this movie so that is one of the point which I will considered.

Music

Well, we all know that Hollywood movies are very good when it comes to music when I am not talking about songs I am just talking about the background music when there is in action there should be a piece of music which can represent in a way action and if there is some emotional scene going on it should represent the emotions in everything and to be honest the same happened with this movie there was very good action and then there was good music and when you combine both of them there is a really good scene which can impress you which can give you a good time and keep you hooked in the movie and the music was quite nice.

Things that I don't like in the movie:

The only thing which I think that could have been better and they could have worked on it was the fact that the creation of the second when I'm just from a drop of blood I mean they could explain that a little more I am still confused if there can be another when I'm just by biting the main host I mean then there is like anyone can take the blood and just create another Venom and why is that when I'm a bad person is it because the host is a criminal or why he was created so that is the only issue that stuck with me in my mind in a still thinking about it if they could have put a little bit more light on that on the creation of the villain the second Venom which was ultimately the villain of this movie so that was the thing that I am curious about still in there could have explored that point a little more.

Other than that I don't think there was anything not good the movie is short and it will end very quickly you want to know the movie has a fast pace it goes from one sim to another very quickly and does not let you get bored.

let's talk about the ratings

I will give this rating 4.5 out of 5

You can watch this movie with your family you can watch it with your friends you can watch it alone there are not many horror scenes there are 0 horror scenes actually and the movie is a full enjoy you can watch it on Sunday you can watch it anytime the movie will give you some good time so yes the movie is worth watching and I highly recommend it if you want to watch a good Adventure action drama movie then this is your movie.

All the pictures are taken from this site which is copyright-free.

image.png

Thank You So Much For Reading
Special Mentions:

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

WITH LOVE
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44