Steemit Pakistan || Weekly Engagement Topic Contest #Week-4 || My Ways of Using TRX Earned From STEEMIT|| 100% POWERUPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

hello everyone how are you all doing ? I hope everyone is pretty good..

Today's weekly engagement topic is really interesting and m really excited because in this post I am going to draw a picture of steem and tron integration and which will prove my love for steemit and tron..

LETS BEGIN GUYS

How much Trx you have right now

So I have total of 53 trx in my account , but I have updated by tron account so now all my tron is in my tron wallet so couldn't be able to show you..

Plans About future

My plan is to store all my trx with me safe as it have prediction to get high in the new year and than everyone will get more profit or I also think about to use my trx for power up so lets see Or maybe I will keep them until its price get high..

How will you increase your TRX

As we all know that trx is an extra reward given to you when you get an upvote, you get Sp with the same of the trx as your vote is distributed between sp and trx So, I will keep posting and getting more rewards and also keeping my posts to 100% power up so will get more trx to save for the future..

MY Self made image which shows my love with TRX and Steem

I draw this picture to show my love for steem and tron integration, when I was drawing this theme comes into my mind as two jigsaws 🧩 are joined and the perfect image comes out. Same is the theme of this image as two of them join and makes the perfect match... Hope you will like my creation ..💗

MY Suggestions and Opinions

As I suggest everyone to keep their trx with them safe and do not waste your trx as their time is coming and will reach at very high level . Tron has the opportunity to demonstrate its potential in the crypto market and that the price of Tron will rise very high in the future, so do not lose the very much important coins and keep them safe until its time comes...


Special thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator06 for their support..


WITH LOVE @janemorane 💗


Sort:  

it happened with many users as they didn't knew about the update and so they ruined their trx lol well it's not a big problem for new users but as can be seen you have now good amount of upcoming rewards now stay careful.

keep it up. you are doing great here.

#onepercent #pakistan

yeah I have to be careful with my wallet
Thanks dear @hassanabid ❤️️

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

We congratulate you @ janemorane as the winner of "GUESS THE SOUND OF STEEM" (Competition number 5). 10 STEEM will be transferred to your Wallet + a 100% upvote on your blog from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

wow I knew it, thanks @xpilar for such an awesome contest will love to take part again next week..

Nice to hear that @janemorane

 3 years ago 

amazing artwork which you have created and glad to know about your plans in the future for trx.

#onepercent #pakistan

thanks alot dear @bassamjamal

 3 years ago 

Wow you wrote it in a good manner. I am thrilled to know about your plans. Sad over the fact that you lost your trx :(
Better luck next time :-(
#onepercent #pakistan

Thanks dear @haidermehdi and yes it is really sad but now I will work more hard..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94