Review Tuesday | SANAK (Hope under siege) - Movie Review - by @janemorane | 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Friends!

As today is Tuesday and today my university was off so I decided to watch a movie and it will be good because today is review Tuesday so I will write a review of that movie.

We all have been watching Bollywood movies because we can understand them and that was the only thing while growing up because most of the channels they were showing Bollywood movies and since then we All kind of addicted to Bollywood movies and the biggest factor is that the language and culture feel like it's on now when it comes to Hollywood movies the culture is completely different the language is completely different so that's why we don't feel that much connected to Hollywood movies if you compare it with Bollywood I still remember the channels they used to telecast so many amazing old movies nowadays I don't watch that many movies but whenever I get a chance I search for a good new movie and when I like it I just watch one movie this Sunday I watch a movie which I am going to review now so that you people have an idea are for to watch next.


Source

SANAK

Director: Kanishk Varma

Writer: Ashish P. Verma

Produced by: Vipul Amrutlal Shah

Language: Hindi

Country: India

Cast:

  1. Vidyut Jammwal
  2. Rukmini Maitra
  3. Neha Dhupia
  4. Daniele Balconi
  5. Ivy Haralson
  6. Chandan Roy
  7. Chandan Roy Sanyal

Storyline

This movie is a very simple and quite nice one I would say the story starts when we see two married couples living a happy life when one day the wife feel so sick and she has to be admitted into hospital and there they found out that she has two to go through an operation because she has some issues with Har heart now the husband tries his best to arrange the money and the operation goes very well Finally she is going to come home on the dash charging date when her husband comes and meet her the doctor tell him that that can go after few hours now is husband goes back to his car because we have forgot something we see some people getting into the hospital and kill some of the security guards and starts to fire random people those guys are here for someone a person who is been dealing guns he is a big gun dealer and he is been admitted in the hospital now these people are trying to escape him somehow now our main lead the hero he tries to to save her wife in order to do that he must have to face all the bad guys and save the day.

And that is the story all about now you will have to watch the movie if you want to know if we get successful or not...


Source

Things that I like in the movie:

Action

Vidyut Jammwal if you don't know him he is one of the best actors in Bollywood when it comes to action because he is a trend fighter and he knows all the moves most of his stunts he does them himself so they are always perfect then I like it a lot if you have watched the movies Commando you must know that there are some other really amazing movies that you must watch he is a very underrated actor in Bollywood because he comes from a very novel and middle-class family he doesn't have any Godfather in the industry that's why he is underrated.

Whenever you watch a movie from him you will find a lot of action in it and when it comes to this movie I would say there is a lot of action in it in each and every scene there is action now there is a lot of gun violence gun fights hand to hand combat and to be honest they are done very well I like the action in this movie you want to I am not a huge fan of action I don't like movies with violence.

Acting

Well this is the most important part when it comes to movies because the whole movie is standing on this one particular thing that is acting by the actors acting by all the actors were quite nice not extremely good but it was ok now I was a little bit disappointed by The acting of the main villain he doesn't seem that much scary or I would say he was not a fit for the main villain have to use somebody better than him but at the same time, I would say the movie has not that much of a budget to hire someone with the big reputation that was a little bit disappointing other than that we see Neha Dhupia she is playing the role of cop police and again I would say that she was not that much good in her role well I should be saying all these things in the Other section but this is true I am not saying they were completely bad but it was not that much convincing to me.

Source

Movie Duration

The part that I really like about the movie because these people don't have that much time in the movie was quite short it was running on a very high face so you don't get that much of a time to get bored so it was very fast from one sim to another scene it was going very well so you won't get bored in the movie will end in a very short time that was I think the good point that they have not stretched the movie unnecessarily.

Things that I don't like in the movie:

The first thing is that there is nothing new in the movie I mean we have so this kind of movie many times when there are people trapped in a hospital or in a house or animal or anything and there are some bad guys trying to escape someone and keep them as a hostage so there was no surprise element in the movie. The movie was a very old kind of movie I mean we have watched this kind of story many many times so that's why it doesn't surprise you that much you will know what is going to happen in the end if you want to watch it for the action and just to make yourself a little bit of good time you can watch it but other than that there was nothing that can make you feel it was some good thing there are movies when we watch them we think about those movies for days so when you watch this movie you will forget it instantly there is nothing that can stay with you.

My ratings

I will give this movie my rating of 3 out of 5.

I hope you guys will get some idea about the movie from my review and you can watch it or just ignore it by keeping my review for this movie in mind.

Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

WITH LOVE
image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

Thank you so much for appreciation!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67